Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“ ”

— Jacqueline Evola 09/11/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maria Bergesio 09/10/2021 img img img img img

“After 20 years as a blond I decided I needed a change and after consulting with Jenn on the new look I’m looking to attain and showing her a picture she came up with a beautiful new shade!!!”

— Josephine Lee 09/10/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Corinne Noberine 09/10/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kathy Cowen 09/08/2021 img img img img img

“There's not enough stars to explain how wonderful I feel when I'm at Meraki. The staff is so friendly, so professional and when you walk out you feel like a million dollars, Gorgeous and sexy hair. Thanks Jenn for always making me feel like that million dollars.”

— Marie D'Angelo 09/08/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent service. Love my color, cut, and the way she styles my hair.”

— Debbie Danzinger 09/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gizelle Rosa 09/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Athina Nebavlakis 09/08/2021 img img img img img

“I loved how she made a suggestion to try layers because I love it”

— Amber Wambser 09/07/2021 img img img img img

“Thank you, you were great!”

— Jeanette Conti-Baskin 09/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Barbara Donoghue 09/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alicia Pressley 09/04/2021 img img img img img

“Thank you, you were great!”

— Jeanette Conti-Baskin 09/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Barbara Donoghue 09/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alicia Pressley 09/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christine Williams 09/03/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jessica Carnemolla 09/02/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Soto 09/02/2021 img img img img img

“MY BEST STYLIST”

— Jayne Graham 09/02/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jessica Carnemolla 09/02/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Soto 09/02/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Maiello 09/01/2021 img img img img img

“Your the best Tom!!!”

— Ava Mattina 09/01/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lenny Kinnear 09/01/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ei ei Kyaw 08/31/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Diana Avena 08/31/2021 img img img img img

“Professional service and great outcome… would recommend !!!!!”

— Naeli Marinova 08/31/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie and the entire staff are great. My hair looks and feels wonderful. And love the extra touches - beverage, hot towels for hands and hair. I just feel the rate is a little pricey.”

— Julie Bonfiglio-Zinsley 08/28/2021 img img img img

“ ”

— Arielle Rebelo 08/28/2021 img img img img img

“Great service!!! Definitely will be coming back.”

— Yaida Hernandez 08/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jennifer Delluomo 08/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Rosen 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“The best hair cutter, excellent service…. Love her!!!”

— Cathy Lauria 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“Great haircut and really lovely experience at the salon!”

— Genna Pepe 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Katie Sakvarelidze 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nini Sakvarelidze 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“Jennifer is the BEST hair dresser on Staten Island!!!”

— Phyllis Marchione 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“Great cut and style!”

— Lauren Johnson 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jackie Hanna 08/26/2021 img img img img img

“Had a great experience today . Nivea was attentive to details and really listened to what I was looking for . She was friendly . The staff was wonderful”

— Audra Brandofino 08/26/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Josephine Favale 08/25/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kimberly Dore 08/24/2021 img img img img img

“Super!”

— Anna Radevich 08/21/2021 img img img img img

“Wonderful every time”

— Kathy Tesoriero 08/21/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Angelina Figuccio 08/20/2021 img img img img img

“Great stylist my exactly what I asked for.”

— Jacklyn Azevedo 08/20/2021 img img img img img

“Always happy with all the staff & services. Appreciate Leslie's time/attention to consult. Happy with haircut.”

— Theresa Spelman 08/20/2021 img img img img img

“Super knowledgeable, talented and friendly.”

— Elizabeth Blanchard 08/19/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent experience!”

— Meg Klages 08/18/2021 img img img img img

“This was my first time at the salon and my experience was wonderful. Raquel was very sweet and helpful.”

— Allsyn Ortiz 08/18/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maria Bergesio 08/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amanda Rivera 08/13/2021 img img img img img

“Wonderful”

— Eva Granich-Sweetman 08/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Renee Andrews 08/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Silvana Nasrawi 08/12/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Chiafullo 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olga Gerasimova 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“Formal hair do looks beautiful”

— Andrea Coppa 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Chiafullo 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olga Gerasimova 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“Formal hair do looks beautiful”

— Andrea Coppa 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea was awesome and she Didn’t go scissor happy she cut just enough”

— Mona Elsheemy 08/07/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosalie Moran 08/06/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— David Brady 08/06/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent job! Thank you Nivea for listening to my needs and delivering a great cut!”

— Teresa Ramirez 08/05/2021 img img img img img

“Color is perfect! ,”

— Debbie O'Shea 08/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Wendy Soriano 08/05/2021 img img img img img

“My first time here and definitely was left speechless..made me feel super comfortable and did everything i asked for!! definitely will be coming back! thank you so much Raquel”

— Cynthia Soriano 08/05/2021 img img img img img

“great service, great haircut. relaxed atmosphere. top rate. also, the trainee was excellent!”

— Linda Stavola 08/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Corinne Noberine 08/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gigi Mattina 08/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Bess Simpson 07/31/2021 img img img img img

“An excellent haircut and highlights by Jeff as usual! He did a great job. The girl who washed my hair did a nice job too!”

— Leigh Shea 07/31/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christine Williams 07/31/2021 img img img img img

“As always, Tom is the BEST of the best! I would never use anyone but him! His work is art and no one does anything better with hair then he does! Love me my Tom! ❤️❤️”

— Christine Brosnan- Kinnear 07/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Mary Mashreki 07/30/2021 img img img img img

“Beautiful Jenn, as always, a beautiful haircut. Thank you.”

— Maria Dixon 07/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Tatiana Pankcatova 07/30/2021 img img img img img

“Great as always”

— Dylan Fadl 07/29/2021 img img img img img

“Thomas is wonderful. He is talented . And he is simply charming. What else can I say ? I would be lost without him. You couldn’t ask for a nicer person. My husband and I drive quite a distance to see Tom. He is a tremendous asset for Meraki.”

— Colleen Flanagan 07/29/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Danuta Mlynarski 07/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Principato 07/28/2021 img img img img img

“Love it! Thanks for the braid Leslie! I already got compliments!”

— Julie Grimaldi 07/28/2021 img img img img img

“Thank you soooo much for taking the time to cut and blow out my long hair!! I left with exactly the cut I was hoping for. I almost want to come back for another cut just because the whole hour was so lovely from the second I walked in haha. I’ll be back for my next hairdo :) thank you again.”

— Sherine Parekkaden 07/25/2021 img img img img img

“I don't usually leave reviews but think I've found my go to salon! Finally! I left with exactly the cut and length I wanted with no surprises at the end....”

— Sherine P. 07/25/2021 img img img img img

“Tom has excellent skills - he makes my unruly hair look fantastic every time! He explains what he is doing & why he is doing it. He truly does want his client to be happy with the results of his effort.”

— Claire Devlin 07/24/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Patricia Villaflor 07/23/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marion Johns 07/23/2021 img img img img img

“The best he is!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE my new hair hehehe.🤍🤍🤍”

— Alexa Pece 07/22/2021 img img img img img

“Was very pleasant . Was pleased with my haircut. Will highly recommend her and the studio.”

— Joyce Romano 07/22/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jackie Tripodi 07/22/2021 img img img img img

“I would love to rate Tom six+ stars but I was not given the opportunity. Tom does fabulous work …… I’m so happy to have him in my life!!!!”

— Susan Farber 07/21/2021 img img img img img

“Always the best!”

— Megan Blanchfield 07/21/2021 img img img img img

“Always happy with her work!!”

— Lauren Torre 07/21/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Nelson 07/21/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Raquel Vosilla 07/20/2021 img img img img img

“Jenn is personable and talented.”

— Donna Pollari 07/18/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ashley Nigro 07/17/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Katelyn Kreytak 07/17/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Maiello 07/16/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olga Pascual 07/15/2021 img img img img img