Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“I love my Tom he is the best! My hair has never felt or looked better after every appointment with Tom!!!”

— Margie Aquilino 06/02/2022 img img img img img

“Great experience. Nivea is very talented. Everyone was professional and totally accommodating .”

— Linda Epstein 06/01/2022 img img img img img

“Jenn is amazing, the change in color, haircut and the Brazilian Express treatment has left my hair looking rich, vibrant and healthy looking.”

— Josephine Lee 06/01/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lorraine Fedeli 06/01/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gina Cataldo 05/28/2022 img img img img img

“The very best !”

— Robin Cocozza 05/28/2022 img img img img img

“Tom is the best and nails it every time”

— Nicholas Rabsatt 05/27/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Donna Giordano 05/27/2022 img img img img img

“Awesome! the head massage was really great when massaging the product into my hair.”

— Christopher Torres 05/26/2022 img img img img img

“Fallon gave me exactly what I asked for and then some! I wasn’t sure if I’d like this salon since it was my first time but I plan on making this my hairs new home ❣️”

— Courtney Ferone 05/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maureen Desanctis 05/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Debbie Danzinger 05/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amanda Wiegand 05/26/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria always does the color perfectly!”

— Regina Colonna 05/26/2022 img img img img img

“Leslie matched up my color perfectly and took her time.”

— Rebecca Dzhurinskiy 05/25/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Laura Peters 05/24/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Savannah Venticinque 05/22/2022 img img img img img

“Franscesca did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for a wedding. Highly recommend! The business was also very responsive and helpful when I was messaging...”

— Victoria M. 05/22/2022 img img img img img

“She is the best! Thanks Nivea for being available last minute and making me beautiful. See you soon!”

— Cathy Lauria 05/21/2022 img img img img img

“Thank you, Nivea for always making me feel and look beautiful! You are amazing!”

— Eileen Daly 05/21/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Francesca Valenti 05/21/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sonia Choi 05/21/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Julie Bonfiglio-Zinsley 05/21/2022 img img img img

“She is the best! Thanks Nivea for being available last minute and making me beautiful. See you soon!”

— Cathy Lauria 05/21/2022 img img img img img

“Thank you, Nivea for always making me feel and look beautiful! You are amazing!”

— Eileen Daly 05/21/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anastasiya Nikulina 05/18/2022 img img img img img

“Tom ALWAYS does a wonderful job… The Brazilian treatment takes the frizz out of my hair making it easier to wash & style.”

— Susan Farber 05/18/2022 img img img img img

“Great, as usual!”

— Joel Heffner 05/18/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marina Dvorak 05/18/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kerri Marashaj 05/17/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maryanne Levendosky 05/17/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Annalisa Montemarano 05/17/2022 img img img img img

“Francesca was great! She asked thoughtful questions and was extremely friendly and professional. I am very happy with my blowout and my time spent with her”

— Stephanie Montemarano 05/17/2022 img img img img img

“RAQUEL IS AMAZING! For the first time in 2 years I actually feel beautiful and that’s just from her taking the time to listen and cutting my hair!!! I can’t imagine what I am going to feel after she colors it in a couple of weeks!!! SHE IS REALLY AMAZING!!!! THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME LIFE AGAIN!!!!”

— Marie Ferriero 05/15/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Carol Ottesen 05/15/2022 img img img img img

“She’s the best, I recommend her . She makes me look so beautiful!!”

— Melissa Morales 05/14/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Maiello 05/14/2022 img img img img img

“As always everything was perfect”

— Barbara Serino 05/14/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria always delivers an exceptional service and an outstanding service”

— Iva Kirzhner 05/13/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Giavana Ricciardi 05/12/2022 img img img img img

“Careful and professional”

— Victoria Belilovets 05/12/2022 img img img img img

“I always have a great experience with Nivea. Not only is she a great stylist but she’s friendly and sweet and great to talk to.”

— Rachel Morano 05/12/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ariana Noka 05/11/2022 img img img img img

“What can I say? Tom nailed it again! Always makes me look and feel like the best version of myself. Thanks again Tom!”

— Sara Lotito 05/11/2022 img img img img img

“Perfect.”

— Vivian Nacionalies 05/10/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria is always the best love her so much!!!!”

— Nicole Brown 05/10/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Johnson 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent”

— Camille Morales 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria.. absolutely wonderful. and my hair.. feels and looks so much better.. smoother. and much less ‘frizzy’. will definitely be back in a few weeks for another treatment.”

— Cecilia Wilchak 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Johnson 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent”

— Camille Morales 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria.. absolutely wonderful. and my hair.. feels and looks so much better.. smoother. and much less ‘frizzy’. will definitely be back in a few weeks for another treatment.”

— Cecilia Wilchak 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kathy Tesoriero 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Giana Abbrozzese 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“Raquel was awesome she took her time making sure my eyebrows were perfect 👍”

— Tiffany Lodespoto 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“My blowout is perfection. Best!!!!”

— Nicole Carnagio 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“First time to try this place, is a nice salon which I like it a lot. Leslie is professional, nice and friendly and she did a good job of root touch up.”

— Judy Dimarco 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Francesca Riggio 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“Jenn did a fabulous job on my highlights! Very natural looking and as always, a stunning haircut and style too!”

— Kathy Fieramosca 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rachael Loo 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“Great!!!”

— Maria Callas 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“Always amazing and sweet”

— Rachel Batuner 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“As usual Jenn does a fabulous job, had a great haircut and I left the salon with my hair looking shiny and healthy, the Milbon treatment is incredible, very hydrating, I would definitely recommend it.”

— Josephine Lee 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“Looks great—very happy”

— Donna Burke 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“Fallon is amazing!! I will definitely be back :)”

— Neesha Patel 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alyssa Keshecki 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kelli Coughlan 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“This is the 2nd time Leslie styled my hair. I love the way she does it, she has patience cutting and styling my hair even though my hair is not at its best. She is also friend and accommodating.”

— Leonila Aldeguer 05/04/2022 img img img img

“ ”

— Sara Samad 05/01/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosa Furio 04/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kerri Marashaj 04/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Cavallaro 04/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Carol Crocitto 04/29/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marie Garofalo 04/29/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ritta Bashmachemko 04/28/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Crista Short 04/27/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kellie Konstalid 04/27/2022 img img img img img

“Always leave looking my best after a haircut from Tom!”

— Michael Febbraro Jr. 04/27/2022 img img img img img

“Love my blowout & braid! Leslie is the best! Love chatting with her too!”

— Julie Grimaldi 04/27/2022 img img img img img

“Had an amazing experience as always 🥰 very friendly staff and Nivea is an amazing very sweet and she always make sure am satisfied with my hair🥰 loved the results this time as well🤩”

— Gulshan Ghous 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olga Gerasimova 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eileen Decicco 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“Had an amazing experience as always 🥰 very friendly staff and Nivea is an amazing very sweet and she always make sure am satisfied with my hair🥰 loved the results this time as well🤩”

— Gulshan Ghous 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olga Gerasimova 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eileen Decicco 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“Sofia made the retouch process go so quick and she did an amazing job like always !!!”

— Melissa Morales 04/24/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Elizabeth Blanchard 04/24/2022 img img img img img

“Love VICTORIA always love the cut and style she does!”

— Regina Nadal 04/24/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nayaab Siddiqy 04/23/2022 img img img img img

“Beautiful work”

— Klarisa Dervishi 04/23/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ariana Moran 04/23/2022 img img img img img

“No one better‼️♥️”

— Elisa Ziel 04/22/2022 img img img img img

“Love my hair!!!”

— Stacy Giunta 04/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jessica McKenna 04/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ernestine Delassio 04/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sharon Towlinski 04/21/2022 img img img img img

“Thank you so much for being so understanding, caring, kind and taking care of me.”

— Sandra Abughazeh 04/20/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria is amazing!!”

— Regina Colonna 04/19/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing!”

— Lisa Boccanfuso 04/16/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marina Nunnally 04/16/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Carol Ottesen 04/16/2022 img img img img img

“Beautiful work, definitely recommend her and this salon. Amazing service.”

— Klarisa Dervishi 04/16/2022 img img img img img