Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“ ”

— Margaret Rizzo 07/13/2022 img img img img img

“Nivea is personable, friendly and nice. Good job on the hair 👍”

— Maria Garay 07/13/2022 img img img img

“ ”

— Summer Elder 07/12/2022 img img img img img

“She’s the very best!!!! Thank you soooo much for having such a valueble and amazing stylist on your team!!!!! This girl is truly Heaven Sent!!!!”

— Anna Ficarrotta 07/09/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kim Kalyka 07/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Margherita Rotondi 07/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rory Labetti 07/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vera Defeo 07/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gia Racioppo 07/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joann Varriano 07/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— RAQUEL AREIZAGA 07/06/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing as always!!!”

— Linda Vargas 07/02/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing”

— Samia Handel 07/01/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent!”

— Roslyn Rosenberg 07/01/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria is the best stylist. She is very professional and always gives me ideas about my hair. I love my hair every time I leave.”

— Leigh Milazzo 07/01/2022 img img img img img

“It’s always exciting when I leave the salon with a new look, Jenn never ceases to make my hair look amazing”

— Josephine Lee 07/01/2022 img img img img img

“Jenn is the best! As is everyone at Meraki.”

— Connie Marrazzo 07/01/2022 img img img img

“ ”

— Michelle Sepulveda 06/30/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent service very happy at”

— Nancy Sarabella 06/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anastasiya Nikulina 06/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ritta Bashmachemko 06/30/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent cut, excellent service”

— Rhonda Silverstein 06/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Michelle Sepulveda 06/30/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent service very happy at”

— Nancy Sarabella 06/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anastasiya Nikulina 06/30/2022 img img img img img

“Great job as always!”

— Rosalie Durst 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria is amazing in both her personality and her skill”

— Melanie Colamaria 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kelli Coughlan 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“Always Excellent service… love they way she does my hair. Thanks, Nivea”

— Cathy Lauria 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“Thank you Fallon .. amazing as always ., I love my new hair color .”

— Donna Encarnacion 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christine Trimarche 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“She said s AMAZING and the salon”

— Diane Rossi 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“Great job as always!”

— Rosalie Durst 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria is amazing in both her personality and her skill”

— Melanie Colamaria 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kelli Coughlan 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“Always Excellent service… love they way she does my hair. Thanks, Nivea”

— Cathy Lauria 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“Thank you Fallon .. amazing as always ., I love my new hair color .”

— Donna Encarnacion 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christine Trimarche 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“She said s AMAZING and the salon”

— Diane Rossi 06/29/2022 img img img img img

“10+”

— Marion Johns 06/28/2022 img img img img img

“Great atmosphere- and mor importantly- I Love my hair cut! Best experience- Victoria takes time to talk to her client to see what cut they are looking for - then does exactly what was requested! I really love my hair! Victoria is so sweet & pleasant!”

— Ellen Tracey 06/28/2022 img img img img img

“Awesome hair cut and color!!!!! Victoria always does an awesome job!!!”

— Regina Colonna 06/28/2022 img img img img img

“10+”

— Marion Johns 06/28/2022 img img img img img

“Great atmosphere- and mor importantly- I Love my hair cut! Best experience- Victoria takes time to talk to her client to see what cut they are looking for - then does exactly what was requested! I really love my hair! Victoria is so sweet & pleasant!”

— Ellen Tracey 06/28/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kirsten Arnold 06/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kerri Marashaj 06/24/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maria Bouzas 06/24/2022 img img img img img

“She is the best hairdresser I know!!! 5 + stars!!!”

— Phyllis Marchione 06/24/2022 img img img img img

“He has “Golden hands””

— Caterina Loccisano 06/23/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Donna Diesso 06/23/2022 img img img img img

“Loved my hair cut and hair color !! Nivea always takes good care of me we work together to have the best results for me . Always leave her chair feeling so special !!”

— Geraldine Erato 06/23/2022 img img img img img

“Very personable, nice haircut!”

— Carol Elliott 06/23/2022 img img img img

“ ”

— Jennifer Giordano 06/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Susan McCormick 06/22/2022 img img img img img

“I love Les, she's great with all styles and lengths of hair. She did an incredible job on my daughter's shag and my very short pixie. Always a pleasure to see her, with her amazing smile and beautiful personality. Thank you!!!”

— Tamara Gagarin 06/22/2022 img img img img img

“As always, excellent!!!!”

— Gianna Rao 06/21/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sabrina Benet 06/19/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anne Simone 06/19/2022 img img img img

“ ”

— Dharani Manickavasgam 06/18/2022 img img img img img

“Loved it 😃”

— Jessica Mcloughlin 06/18/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Dharani Manickavasgam 06/18/2022 img img img img img

“Loved it 😃”

— Jessica Mcloughlin 06/18/2022 img img img img img

“She did a fantastic job, was friendly and listened to my requests perfectly! Would 100% recommend her to anyone!”

— Ashley Roberts 06/17/2022 img img img img img

“OMG! The olaplex treatment made Fairooz’s hair look SO HEALTHY! It made a HUGE difference! THANKS SO MUCH. It is an absolute MUST at any salon!”

— Fairooz Abourya 06/17/2022 img img img img img

“So sweet and did a great job for natural glam!”

— Veronica Pistek 06/17/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Boccanfuso 06/16/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jeana Cosenza 06/16/2022 img img img img img

“Always have the best experience here!”

— Stephanie Bonomi 06/15/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lawrence Liu 06/15/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Danielle Denigris 06/15/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent!”

— Julie Grimaldi 06/15/2022 img img img img img

“Always exce”

— Mike Saperstein 06/15/2022 img img img img img

“Fallon was very knowledgeable about coloring and helping me decide on a color that would work well. Love the hairstyle. She was friendly and enjoyed my time there.”

— Amber Wambser 06/14/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alyssa Perez 06/14/2022 img img img img img

“Love love love how my hair came out”

— Lisa Maiello 06/11/2022 img img img img img

“she did amazing and i cannot wait to come back for her to do it again it was my first time getting my makeup done by someone and she did phenomenal”

— Ashley Amuso 06/11/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Michelle Sorrenti 06/11/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing!!”

— Jillian Lanza 06/10/2022 img img img img img

“she listened to what I wanted and gave great advice. It came out perfect!”

— Sarah DeFazio 06/10/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jessica Bonoello 06/10/2022 img img img img img

“one of the few people who still know how to service their customers.”

— Alexis Carter 06/09/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vanessa Aiello 06/09/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Isabella Martell 06/09/2022 img img img img img

“one of the few people who still know how to service their customers.”

— Alexis Carter 06/09/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vanessa Aiello 06/09/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Isabella Martell 06/09/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Linda Bradley 06/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Traverso 06/08/2022 img img img img img

“Never, ever have I been to a salon that made you feel SPECIAL and the BEST, coming out gorgeous with the look of a Godess (that last statement was from my husband). Thanks for making me feel beautiful.”

— Marie D'Angelo 06/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Caitlyn Romano 06/08/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent service!!!”

— Ernestine Delassio 06/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Zita Dzhurinskyia 06/07/2022 img img img img img

“Magnificent job, my best feeling of late, now she's my master”

— Andrey Shklyayev 06/05/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jeanette Conti-Baskin 06/04/2022 img img img img img

“Francesca was great with my granddaughter I will bring her back to you when ever she want to get her make done thank you so much Francesca also thanks a lot shane”

— Vinessa Doria 06/04/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kerri Marashaj 06/04/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jillian Magno 06/03/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gianna Vezina 06/02/2022 img img img img img

“Love it!”

— Josephine Vezina 06/02/2022 img img img img img

“So friendly and professional She matched my color perfectly!”

— Francine Post 06/02/2022 img img img img img

“Sweet loved it and her !”

— Sue Hamdan 06/02/2022 img img img img img

“Leslie is friendly, run and professional. Pleasure to work with her - and the work done was very pleasing👍👏”

— Maria Garay 06/02/2022 img img img img img