Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“Fallon is a delight from start to finish! Wonderful, knowledgeable, and amiable! Absolutely transformed my dreary look into something beautiful-thank you so very much Fallon! My first visit was amazing-definitely impressed and I’ll be referring my friends and family! Perfect little gem tucked away in our neighborhood!!!! 20 stars!!!”

— Dora Reyes 05/19/2021 img img img img img

“Jenn did a perfect job and my new color is very flattering. The medium brunette tone is exactly what I had in mind and Jenn was very helpful with her expert hair color advice.”

— Jennifer Towles 05/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alice Carlo 05/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Angelica Cort 05/19/2021 img img img img img

“Love Tom!!!”

— Marie Farrell 05/19/2021 img img img img

“Jenn really did a perfect job. I love it. She was patient , detailed, and positive. She let me know that she could do what I needed and did easily.”

— Cara Cicconi 05/16/2021 img img img img img

“Love my make up! Nivea listened to me and my make up is exactly what I want!”

— Fortune Attardo 05/15/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eman Al-Janabi 05/15/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jacklyn Maldonado 05/15/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosanne Raso 05/14/2021 img img img img img

“Hes the best. Excellent stylist, no one cuts short styles better. Missed you”

— Delores Casale 05/14/2021 img img img img img

“Thank you to Leslie for my beautiful hair cut. She did the way I asked her. I looked 10 years younger, Leslie is vey professional hairstylist and I will recommend her without hesitation.”

— Olga Forina 05/14/2021 img img img img img

“Just luv the way she did them”

— Gulshan Iqbal 05/14/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Carpio 05/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Michael Ciluffo 05/13/2021 img img img img img

“The best!”

— Anna Simione 05/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Noor Khalid 05/13/2021 img img img img img

“She was great”

— Joni Rodolico 05/12/2021 img img img img img

“I love Leslie and the fact that she listens to what I want . I am very happy with the service I receive .”

— Catherine Cortese 05/11/2021 img img img img img

“As always, Jen did a great job!! Love it!!”

— June Podolec 05/09/2021 img img img img img

“Fantastic, I always love the way my hair turns out!”

— Kathryn Triano 05/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Francine Slattery 05/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marylou Bole 05/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joyce Bono 05/08/2021 img img img img img

“Tom has always made my hair llook .picture perfect. This past weekend I think he performed a miracle! My hair is thin with no body yet he was able to put it into a formal style bun. Everyone thought I had extensions. Thank you,Tom, for a job well done. As always!”

— Angela Lacava 05/08/2021 img img img img img

“One word explains my Meraki experience including how Gorgeous my hair looks......AMAZING! I love the pampering and family like experience with all the staff.”

— Marie D'Angelo 05/07/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Phyllis Marchione 05/07/2021 img img img img img

“Her knowledge and skill improves every time I visit! Can't wait to see what's next!!”

— Talia Benevento 05/06/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kathy Sheehan 05/06/2021 img img img img img

“I love him great hair cut always !! He’s a master at his work . Everyone is incredible there a great place to get your hair done and they listen to your needs !!!!❤️”

— Nicola Valenti 05/06/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Karen Cohen 05/06/2021 img img img img img

“Tom’s the best, I’m never disappointed after a visit to Meraki.”

— Michael Febbraro Sr. 05/06/2021 img img img img img

“I absolutely love my hair cut. Plus Leslie was so welcoming, nice and knowledgeable. The staff is really nice and welcomes you with a list of variety of drinks. Superb experience.”

— Sylvia Szymanski 05/06/2021 img img img img img

“Love Tom!! He is the best!!”

— Joann Fitzsimmons 05/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Madison Florio 05/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nayab Iftekhar 05/02/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alexa Andriano 05/01/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Danielle Villanti 05/01/2021 img img img img img

“My hair looks and feels perfect! She didn’t hurt me (i have sensitive scalp), she didn’t take too long either! very satisfied as usual b”

— Melissa Semioli 05/01/2021 img img img img img

“Dear Nivea, Thank you for always making me look and feel beautiful! Have a great weekend! Eileen”

— Eileen Daly 05/01/2021 img img img img img

“Always the best! Nivea does an impeccable job every time I see her!”

— Nicole Rozing 05/01/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie was the most wonderful, experienced, friendly stylist I’ve ever met. She explained everything thoroughly, gave lots of tricks & tips & made me feel completely at ease. I would give her 100 stars! TYSM!”

— Shannon Chandez 04/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Carol Ottesen 04/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ludmila Muller 04/27/2021 img img img img img

“Great experience at Meraki. Welcoming and friendly staff. The salon is well kept and super clean, and I felt comfortable as a first time client. Jennifer's...”

— Lisa S. 04/24/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gloriane Improta 04/24/2021 img img img img img

“Great experience and quality products!! Jenn really took her time on my hair and made sure that I was satisfied every step of the way. I’ve put myself in her hands for two bleaching sessions and blowouts and I left with perfect hair each time :)”

— Katherine Kaze 04/24/2021 img img img img img

“Tom is completely amazing! Never disappoints! Love him!🥰❤️”

— Joy Nicolosi 04/24/2021 img img img img img

“Love my hair!”

— Yelena Shvartsman 04/24/2021 img img img img img

“Great experience at Meraki. Welcoming and friendly staff. The salon is well kept and super clean, and I felt comfortable as a first time client. Jennifer’s a great stylist. She listened to how I wanted my hair cut and offered suggestions on the cut and on products for my hair texture. She’s meticulous and I’m happy with how she cut and blew out my hair. Conditioning treatment with Amanda-she is kind and made me feel welcome. I would recommend this salon and will come back.”

— Lisa Stabach 04/23/2021 img img img img img

“Jennifer is a fabulous stylist. She goes above and beyond to satisfy her clients in every way......extremely talented and so is her staff. Her assistant Amanda is amazing!”

— Toni Anne Sciulla 04/23/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Wendy Ocasio 04/23/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Theresa Devico 04/23/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea is truly the most sweetest and understanding hair dresser I have ever had. She takes your vision and literally creates what you are looking for. She will never steer you wrong and will always give her all to make sure you’re 100% satisfied. There aren’t enough stars to give her!! -Claire”

— Claire Furio 04/23/2021 img img img img img

“Very happy with my cut. Leslie is a great stylist. Will be back again”

— Sue Solimando 04/22/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea always does a great job on my hair I always have a great experience .. Nivea listens and respects my ideas and then gives me hers . Together the end result is always awesome Nivea’s warm and friendly personality is another one of her great assets The atmosphere is always warm n welcoming by the wonderful staff at Meraki”

— Geraldine Erato 04/22/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent service. Jenn is a pro.”

— Joy Cohen 04/21/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Tatyana Spring 04/21/2021 img img img img img

“Great haircut and experience.”

— Nicole Solimando 04/21/2021 img img img img img

“Perfect!”

— Nicole Intersimone 04/21/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Laurie Cowan 04/20/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Zita Dzhurinskyia 04/18/2021 img img img img img

“Love my haircut! Nivea was very attentive and getting my hair exactly how I want it to look like! Thank you 😊”

— Helen Yang 04/18/2021 img img img img img

“Perfect! An absolute delight and my hair is precisely as I asked for. Nivea is just a joy!”

— VanessaRose Watts 04/17/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Patrycja Kita-Dziedzic 04/17/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Destiny Guzman 04/16/2021 img img img img img

“I always enjoy coming to this salon, the staff is great ! I have been coming here for quite a while and I am never disappointed. Nivea is great at what she does, professional and makes my hair nice and shiny with volume!”

— Alexis Roberts 04/16/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Coughlin 04/15/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie did a superb job retouching my hair and giving me a perfect haircut. She styled my hair beautifully and was able to recommend hair products to help me style my hair at home. She has a warm personality, and does her best to please. Very satisfied. Also Nadine who shampooed my hair was excellent, too.”

— Sandy Gossoff 04/13/2021 img img img img img

“Loved it!”

— Diana De Paula 04/11/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kimberly Dore 04/11/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Helen Van Rouendal 04/10/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kristen Laino 04/10/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Elina Verba 04/10/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Thomas King 04/10/2021 img img img img img

“I came here on my wedding day to do hair and makeup. Nivea did an amazing job. She made me feel very comfortable and she really paid special attention to detail. I felt like a princess and I am so grateful.”

— Tanya Sorge 04/10/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jenny Devries 04/09/2021 img img img img img

“The best haircut I ever had.She’s amazing”

— Silvana Nasrawi 04/08/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea was fantastic. She explained all she was going to do. My color came out beautiful.”

— Sally Ledson 04/08/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie did a terrific job on my hair. She understood what I wanted even though I wasn’t totally clear. I love my new hairstyle.”

— Janice Gray 04/08/2021 img img img img img

“Always happy when i leave Jen is the best I love my color and my hair I recommend this place and her 100% and staff is great!!!!”

— Denise Gallo 04/07/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nina Ramos 04/02/2021 img img img img img

“Amazing!!!”

— Gigi Mattina 04/02/2021 img img img img img

“Jennifer is knowledgeable. She made good suggestions and I am happy with the make up trial.”

— Eugena Pechenaya 04/02/2021 img img img img img

“Love the cut!!!”

— Katherine Coludro 04/01/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea is an amazing hair stylist. I am always pleased with the way she cuts, colors and styles my hair. She is also very sweet and personable.”

— Talitha Fain 04/01/2021 img img img img img

“Thanks Jenn.. great cut!”

— Donna Raschella 03/31/2021 img img img img

“ ”

— Holly Bramante 03/31/2021 img img img img img

“Most wonderful stylist i have ever been to. Leslie made me feel so comfortable and so confident. It was like catching up with an old friend. She is beyond talented.”

— Kayla Santore 03/31/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vera Kaziu 03/28/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent job!”

— Shanice Thompson 03/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Crystal Tun 03/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gasmine Tun 03/27/2021 img img img img img

“Loved the cut!!”

— Jaden Abrams 03/27/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea provided excellent service ! My color and style came out beautiful.”

— Cindy Gabriel 03/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Priscilla Valentin 03/27/2021 img img img img img

“Great hair cut,but i give it 4 stars because my treatment barely was 20 seconds))) the rest is great!”

— Elena Medvedev 03/27/2021 img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Capaldo 03/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anna Stoin 03/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Madhu Morawakkoralage 03/26/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sandra Salinas 03/26/2021 img img img img img

“Great work! I’m so happy with the cut 😊 Meraki is full of talented stylists. I’m always happy when I visit Meraki.”

— Nicole Fefta 03/25/2021 img img img img img