Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“ ”

— Amanda Cohen 03/25/2021 img img img img img

“Thank you, Fallon. It was nice to meet you!”

— Abby Roselli 03/24/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Susan Assile 03/21/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Giovanna Brewington 03/20/2021 img img img img img

“She was so sweet and gave me such a beautiful cut. It was exactly what I had asked for. Im super grateful and will definitely see her again :)”

— Christina Sabatino 03/20/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nello Agozzino 03/20/2021 img img img img img

“Amazing I didn’t know what to expect but Jenn explained everything each step of the way! I look like I’m wearing lashes! Thank you so much!”

— Margie Aquilino 03/19/2021 img img img img img

“AMAZING! Loved the way she did my hair I think she was so nice and so sweet. She does amazing hair.”

— Kathrine Stetson 03/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Primerano 03/18/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rita Perelman 03/18/2021 img img img img img

“Jenn is an amazing stylist (& colorist) She has been my stylist from day one! Jenn takes the time to listen to your wants/needs and with her expertise we develop a plan that works with my hair. The outcome every time is better than I expected! As always, the service at Meraki is impeccable. The staff greets you with a warm towel & offers a drink of your choice. Raquel who washed my hair is a sweetheart and we had a fun chat. The entire Meraki team is just a lot of fun to be around, very attentive and sincerely caring. Thank you Jenn for always making me look and feel great when I leave.”

— Alyssa Cannizzaro 03/17/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea is the best, the best, THE BEST! She’s very thorough and professional. I’ll definitely be seeing her again. Ty!”

— Dee Dial 03/17/2021 img img img img img

“Wonderful woman! Was gentle and amazing left there feeling great! Made an appt with her next week for highlights cant wait!”

— Brianna Carroll 03/17/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent service!!! Jenn is the best always !!!”

— June Cortese 03/17/2021 img img img img img

“She is the best !!!! Her hands are blessed those head massages are just what i needed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait to go back!”

— Rubi Gil 03/16/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ninfa Plauzio 03/14/2021 img img img img img

“My color matched perfectly to the rest of my hair. I’m very pleased.”

— Debbie Alofer 03/14/2021 img img img img img

“My visits to Meraki have always been so pleasurable. It's more than a hair appointment, it's an experience. They have a great system where you stay in your...”

— Michelle N. 03/14/2021 img img img img img

“The Best !!”

— Roseann Santoro 03/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anesa Mrkulic 03/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Erica Moringiello 03/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Justine Palacino 03/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Phyllis Levine 03/13/2021 img img img img img

“Beautiful color, she put in so much effort to make it look just right.”

— Sandra Kwon 03/12/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sara Marino 03/12/2021 img img img img img

“Always Always the BEST!!!”

— Mariellen Scutaro 03/12/2021 img img img img img

“She did my hair absolutely amazing! She was very friendly and overall just made me feel comfortable! I would totally recommend her!”

— Gabriella Rodriguez 03/11/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Charlene Imbriale 03/07/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea was absolutely amazing at matching the color I wanted!! The service in this salon is 10/10 from the moment you step in the door. I will definitely be back.”

— Gloria Andrews 03/07/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christine Santamaria 03/06/2021 img img img img img

“The best haircuts ever! No one compares. And if you have coarse, thick hair Jeff knows how to cut bulk out to make hair more manageable and fall just right. Always a consistent and superb cut.”

— Lisa Barone 03/06/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Bess Simpson 03/06/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ana Loposky 03/06/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent service!!”

— Annette Gunn 03/06/2021 img img img img img

“Very happy.”

— Vanessa Deloughry 03/05/2021 img img img img img

“amazing amazing amazing, leslie is super cool and super knowledgable and i'm so happy with my hair now!”

— Breanna Laughlin 03/05/2021 img img img img img

“Great experience as usual.. only thing I missed Shane terribly...”

— Sally Puma 03/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alexandria Santini 03/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vera Defeo 03/04/2021 img img img img img

“Looks fantastic!!”

— Chris Sakoutis 03/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Dellatacoma 03/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amy Johnson 03/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Julisa Gonzalez 03/03/2021 img img img img img

“Always a pleasant experience!!*****”

— Margaret Falcone 03/03/2021 img img img img img

“I loved my haircut. She was very nice and professional. I liked each detail in the place and the excellent customer service. I’m going to go back!!! Thank you so much.”

— Maria Serna 03/03/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent service from a very lovely lady”

— Vivian Mazzucchelli 02/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maria Bouzas 02/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Frank Semioli 02/27/2021 img img img img

“Absolutely amazing my daughter is so happy each time she has been here.”

— Leora Kaj 02/27/2021 img img img img img

“Wonderful experience! Loved the color I received!! Thank you!”

— Elizabeth Murray 02/27/2021 img img img img img

“She did such an amazing job with the color that I am overly excited and my boyfriend LOVED how it turned out. Will definitely be going back to her for sure.”

— Valerie Fernandez 02/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Debbie Spadaro 02/26/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Afra Leka 02/26/2021 img img img img img

“Thomas is the BEST! He’s personable and always makes you feel special! Gives me exactly what I ask for! Thank you!”

— Antonella Dalessandro 02/25/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sandra Melisi 02/24/2021 img img img img img

“Amazing!”

— Laura Pinto 02/24/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie was amazing with my girls. She was gentle,and has a great personality. She knows her stuff!! Definitely going back to her!🌸”

— Amella Marsella 02/24/2021 img img img img img

“Fallon is awesome! She’s very professional. She did an amazing job on my hair. She told me exactly what she was doing with my hair. She definitely puts passion in her work! ❤️”

— Danielle Robenault 02/24/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Franki Caputo 02/24/2021 img img img img img

“My daughter’s hair came out beautifully. She wanted a short precision cut and Leslie executed it perfectly. Meraki salon was very clean and welcoming. I loved being offered a drink menu. We will definitely return.”

— Penelope Oliva 02/23/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Stephanie Bonomi 02/20/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joe Simione 02/20/2021 img img img img img

“Always fab!”

— Laury Hinz-Afflitto 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“Fallon was sweet and amazing, I felt like a Princess from the minute I walked in to the minute I left, the staff was super kind, friendly, and professional the entire time, lovely experience and would come back!”

— Arba Kolari 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Yuliya Pavlotskaya 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“Fallon is fantastic! She chose the perfect color highlight for my hair.”

— Danielle Senatore 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Adriana Berger 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“My girls walked in and felt like princesses after being welcomed with a warm towel and beverage menu. They said it was the best hot chocolate they’ve ever had. I described the haircuts my girls were looking for along with my children adding their own opinions. My children absolutely love their haircuts that Jennifer gave them and I’m just as in love with them also. We will absolutely be back!”

— Lily Kanpp 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“Jenn is great! I decided to cut (about) four inches off and I love it! She was able to help me keep my length and suggested a style I now love.”

— Ann Marie Figuccio 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Carol Germano 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“AMAZING”

— Sarah Santore 02/18/2021 img img img img img

“She is fantastic! Very kind and sweet. Also listens to the customer and she gives great advice! I had very long hair and I got an amazing long layer cut and beautiful blow out!! I will be going to Fallon again!!!”

— Bethany Donohue 02/14/2021 img img img img img

“Top flight hair stylist!!”

— Kathy Fieramosca 02/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— BillieJo Fischetti 02/13/2021 img img img img img

“Tom always takes his time, he is a perfectionist and I always Love my hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111”

— Jennifer Lutz 02/12/2021 img img img img img

“Jenn is great with my children. She’s professional and very patient. They love her!”

— Gianluca Figuccio 02/12/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olivia Adel 02/12/2021 img img img img img

“I love this place!!Its full of love and a blessing to me. Thank you Jenn,Shane and all the stylists for being such a blessing”

— Maria Sciabica 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“best haircut ever!”

— Nicole Elizirov 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“Amazing!! Super nice and love the cut!”

— Victoria Tang 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“Outstanding”

— Danielle Blanco 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“First time doing a Brazilian Express and I absolutely LOVE it. My hair is so shiny and healthy. Tom always makes me feel like so comfortable while he explains the process. Highly recommended this procudure and of course Salon Meraki!!!”

— Silvia Sansalone 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie is magical! She works quickly and thoroughly, couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Cannot wait to be back!!”

— Alisa Sciangula 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kathy Tesoriero 02/07/2021 img img img img img

“The BEST!!”

— Gia Koutsovasilis 02/05/2021 img img img img img

“Amazing! Thank you so much!”

— John Mckenna 02/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Leighanne Engebretsen 02/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rhiannon Engebretsen 02/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amanda Asala 02/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maggie Irmak 02/03/2021 img img img img img

“Jenn is an artist. Haircuts are always executed with precision. Salon staff are warm and friendly”

— Lisa Herbert 02/03/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joanne Accarino 01/30/2021 img img img img img

“Fabulous..so friendly. Gives exactly what I ask for! Thank you Leslie.”

— Marie DeRossi 01/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Paulina Jedrzejowski 01/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jessica Cruz 01/30/2021 img img img img img

“She is the best takes her time to give you a great cut”

— Theresa Curcio 01/29/2021 img img img img img

“Absolutely enjoyed the experience with Jennie. I’ve always have had terrible experiences with hair stylists in the past but Jennie made me feel extremely comfortable and did a great job with my hair! The salon was very welcoming and professional. Loved it”

— Saralyna Kezadri 01/29/2021 img img img img img

“This is the 2nd time I got my hair cut & styled by Tom.. He is fabulous!! Went from a Bob to a pixie cut the 1st time and absolutely loved it. Today went for my 2nd cut & it was even better. He does exactly what you ask for, he's a true artist.. Staff is very pleasant & the atmosphere is very welcoming.. Wouldn't go anyplace else.. Thanks again Thomas you are a pro!!”

— Rory Labetti 01/28/2021 img img img img img

“Wonderful”

— Barbara Farro 01/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Shamina Ashraf 01/28/2021 img img img img img

“Loved my hair cut! My hair feels nice and healthy! -”

— Alexandra Gomez 01/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Pravata 01/27/2021 img img img img img