Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“Such a wonderful experience! Everyone was so great and Tom was so helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back for future appointments. Thank you!”

— Alex Sanchez 06/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Allison Paul 06/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Carol Ciniglio 06/30/2021 img img img img img

“Brought my daughter here for her prom make over with hair do and make up. Appointment on time. When you arrive, you check -in with the text link it send...”

— C24639 C. 06/29/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Valerie Belikin 06/29/2021 img img img img img

“Very pleased with my blowout Nivea was pleasant and did a great job Will definitely be returning for another visit”

— Christine Williamsen 06/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Diana Tursi 06/27/2021 img img img img img

“Raquel was absolutely amazing! My hair looks stunning! She was so attentive. She took note of the weather and took extra measures to ensure my hair would last throughout my event!!”

— Nicole Parisi 06/26/2021 img img img img img

“Jen is amazing as usual. Best hair stylist ever!!!!!!!! All the staff members are polite and attentive as well.”

— Luanne Brinskelle 06/25/2021 img img img img img

“Perfect as always!!!”

— Nancy Ponzio 06/25/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Cc Arcuri 06/25/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie recommend an amazing treatment to calm my dry frizzy hair . It looks great and has a brilliant shine .”

— Geri Nappi 06/24/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Corinne Noberine 06/24/2021 img img img img img

“Great…as usual.”

— Joel Heffner 06/24/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Principato 06/23/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Roseann Vitale 06/23/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosemarie DeVico 06/19/2021 img img img img img

“Fabulous cut and color!! Jenn listened and gave me exactly what I asked for. I will definitely be back!”

— Angela Donzelli 06/19/2021 img img img img img

“Did a beautiful job!”

— Rachel Batuner 06/19/2021 img img img img img

“Jeff is always so professional and friendly. He always answers my questions when I ask about different styles. Love love love Jeff !!!”

— Gina Deuidicibus 06/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ashley Zierif 06/19/2021 img img img img img

“I have thick hair and Leslie is one of few who know how to blow out my hair and make me look and feel beautiful. 😊”

— Kathy Zazula 06/19/2021 img img img img img

“Thomas was amazing! He knew exactly what I was asking for and I loved his attention to detail. This was a great first experience at Meraki and I’ll definitely be coming back.”

— Carolyn Ottesen 06/19/2021 img img img img img

“This is my second back. Tom is great! I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a stylist. I have trouble expressing myself, nevertheless, I feel like Tom understands me and knows exactly what I want. He makes great suggestions and shows you how to care for your hair. I am definitely a returning customer.”

— Amy Kapadia 06/19/2021 img img img img img

“The best Brazilian I’ve had so far. My hair looks great.”

— Hope Vosilla 06/18/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Karen Farrell 06/18/2021 img img img img img

“Jen was amazing! I am beyond happy with the results. Thanks again Jen!”

— Kathleen Diangelo 06/18/2021 img img img img img

“Did a great job on my daughters braid”

— Angela Marcus 06/17/2021 img img img img img

“Love the way Tom cuts my hair, never had a bad cut. I come in from New Jersey just for him. Been coming to Tom for years and I see myself coming back for years to come.”

— Gina Vaccaro 06/17/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Julie Grimaldi 06/16/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Soto 06/15/2021 img img img img img

“Amazing! Thank you so much! Abigail loves her hair and feels like a new person! Service was awesome as well and you and your husband run a beautiful establishment. Thank you again!”

— Abigail Carpentieri 06/13/2021 img img img img img

“She is great. Extremely patient. My hair came out awesome!”

— Iris Yim 06/12/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent service. I received a beautiful haircut. Thank you Tom!!!”

— Julianna Guidetti 06/12/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anna Radevich 06/12/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Catherine Feery 06/12/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent”

— Rosa Furio 06/12/2021 img img img img img

“Love my Tommy boy!!! He’s the best!!”

— Donna Caputo 06/11/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie was a terrific stylist. She listened to what I described and delivered just that. She was also great to talk to! I love to have my hair done at Meraki, the atmosphere is fun yet relaxing. Thanks also to Amanda for the incredible scalp massage, and Justine who makes the perfect cappuccino. Highly recommend!”

— Anne Matrone 06/11/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ashley Antangelo 06/10/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosalie Moran 06/10/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jennifer Conaughty 06/08/2021 img img img img img

“Tom is truly a master at his craft! The highlights turned out way beyond any expectations I had. AMAZING!”

— Adrienne Gregorio 06/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kerrin Clark 06/05/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie is amazing !!! She is so nice, knowledgeable and creative. True professional with artistic talent.”

— Mariola Grochowicz 06/05/2021 img img img img img

“A true artist nobody knows hair like Jen I’ve been going to her for over 20 years.All staff members are pleasant and professional ,”

— Claudette Spagnuolo 06/05/2021 img img img img img

“Raquel is a sweetie pie! Awesome service!! Loved my look and had a nice conversation while getting my makeup done.”

— Lesley Mercado 06/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vivian Lombardo 06/04/2021 img img img img img

“She is the best!”

— Roseanne Celic 06/04/2021 img img img img img

“Always the best, love everything about my hair and appointment I give a 100%”

— Barbara Serino 06/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Johnson 06/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gabriella Asmat 06/04/2021 img img img img img

“Raquel was amazing!!!! I found this place while getting my nails done!!! I come to Staten Island once a year and i will be visiying the salon again before i leave. The front Desk lady was super sweet and helpful!!!!”

— Erica Martin 06/02/2021 img img img img img

“loved the hair cut she gave me definitely recommend her!!”

— Tayla Hockenderry 06/01/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Berna Guney 05/30/2021 img img img img img

“Best salon experience I’ve had!! The environment was very friendly & welcoming. Raquel was super sweet. She’s an excellent stylist! Only place I wanna come back to”

— Lauren Don 05/30/2021 img img img img img

“She was very nice and made me feel comfortable. She cut my hair the length that I wanted. I was very satisfied when it was done.”

— Lynn Milo 05/29/2021 img img img img img

“Thanks Thomas. You did very good job”

— Ada Kulagina 05/29/2021 img img img img img

“Perfect”

— Laura Degaetano 05/28/2021 img img img img img

“Love my color. Does a great job. Professional and friendly”

— Kim Peluso 05/28/2021 img img img img img

“Fabulous colorist!!!!”

— Linda Romano 05/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Katherine Accarino 05/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Florine Klein 05/27/2021 img img img img img

“I’ve been coming to Meraki for years now and had the pleasure of being taken care of by Nivea for the first time for my appointment. I had a retouch and blowout done and she did a fantastic job on my hair. Not only that but she is very personable. I highly recommend her!”

— Renee Andrews 05/26/2021 img img img img img

“I cannot say enough good things ! Thank you so much!!!”

— Marina Altman 05/26/2021 img img img img img

“I have one of the hardest type hair to style, wispy, thin and coarse! Oh and did I mention, my hair is short so any screw-up is gonna standout!! Jenn is the ultimate professional hairstylist so that when she styles me I get compliments galore! Thanks Jenn for keeping my secret, you’re the best!!!”

— Diane Vozza 05/26/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Victoria Yzaguirre 05/26/2021 img img img img img

“Ok so I rarely post reviews but I was tempted to write a five star review from the very first phonecall and barely contained myself from doing it as I...”

— Marina A. 05/26/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Michelle Narducci 05/25/2021 img img img img img

“Always the best with Tom”

— Erika Lacerra 05/25/2021 img img img img img

“Amazing!!”

— Nicole Trapani 05/22/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Isabella Gorishnya 05/22/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie does amazing work on my hair! I highly recommend her.”

— Nilda Kraft 05/22/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea did a wonderful job, very nice and listened to all of my hair needs!”

— Nicole Rivera 05/22/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maria Aynes 05/22/2021 img img img img img

“Fallon was amazing! She listened to what I wanted and explained what she was going to do. I really appreciate Meraki for their professionalism and attention to detail!”

— Teresa Poloncsak 05/22/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent service by Jenn”

— Jessica Cohen 05/21/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jen Ocello 05/21/2021 img img img img img

“Everyone was so nice. Leslie gave me a great haircut!”

— Dianna Palo 05/21/2021 img img img img img

“She did an amazing job! My daughter loves her hair!”

— Isabella Harvey 05/20/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jean Santarpia 05/20/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Teresa Valore 05/20/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jennifer Christie-Sorrento 05/20/2021 img img img img img

“Amazing haircut! She listened to everything I wanted and was so nice to talk to. Definitely recommend :)”

— Chloe Trang 05/20/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea brought my hair back to life. Thank you - I feel like me again.”

— Carol Fallacaro 05/19/2021 img img img img img

“Fallon is a delight from start to finish! Wonderful, knowledgeable, and amiable! Absolutely transformed my dreary look into something beautiful-thank you so very much Fallon! My first visit was amazing-definitely impressed and I’ll be referring my friends and family! Perfect little gem tucked away in our neighborhood!!!! 20 stars!!!”

— Dora Reyes 05/19/2021 img img img img img

“Jenn did a perfect job and my new color is very flattering. The medium brunette tone is exactly what I had in mind and Jenn was very helpful with her expert hair color advice.”

— Jennifer Towles 05/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alice Carlo 05/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Angelica Cort 05/19/2021 img img img img img

“Love Tom!!!”

— Marie Farrell 05/19/2021 img img img img

“Jenn really did a perfect job. I love it. She was patient , detailed, and positive. She let me know that she could do what I needed and did easily.”

— Cara Cicconi 05/16/2021 img img img img img

“Love my make up! Nivea listened to me and my make up is exactly what I want!”

— Fortune Attardo 05/15/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eman Al-Janabi 05/15/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jacklyn Maldonado 05/15/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosanne Raso 05/14/2021 img img img img img

“Hes the best. Excellent stylist, no one cuts short styles better. Missed you”

— Delores Casale 05/14/2021 img img img img img

“Thank you to Leslie for my beautiful hair cut. She did the way I asked her. I looked 10 years younger, Leslie is vey professional hairstylist and I will recommend her without hesitation.”

— Olga Forina 05/14/2021 img img img img img

“Just luv the way she did them”

— Gulshan Iqbal 05/14/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Carpio 05/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Michael Ciluffo 05/13/2021 img img img img img

“The best!”

— Anna Simione 05/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Noor Khalid 05/13/2021 img img img img img