Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“Perfect.”

— Vivian Nacionalies 05/10/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria is always the best love her so much!!!!”

— Nicole Brown 05/10/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Johnson 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent”

— Camille Morales 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria.. absolutely wonderful. and my hair.. feels and looks so much better.. smoother. and much less ‘frizzy’. will definitely be back in a few weeks for another treatment.”

— Cecilia Wilchak 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Johnson 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent”

— Camille Morales 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria.. absolutely wonderful. and my hair.. feels and looks so much better.. smoother. and much less ‘frizzy’. will definitely be back in a few weeks for another treatment.”

— Cecilia Wilchak 05/07/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kathy Tesoriero 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Giana Abbrozzese 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“Raquel was awesome she took her time making sure my eyebrows were perfect 👍”

— Tiffany Lodespoto 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“My blowout is perfection. Best!!!!”

— Nicole Carnagio 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“First time to try this place, is a nice salon which I like it a lot. Leslie is professional, nice and friendly and she did a good job of root touch up.”

— Judy Dimarco 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Francesca Riggio 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“Jenn did a fabulous job on my highlights! Very natural looking and as always, a stunning haircut and style too!”

— Kathy Fieramosca 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rachael Loo 05/06/2022 img img img img img

“Great!!!”

— Maria Callas 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“Always amazing and sweet”

— Rachel Batuner 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“As usual Jenn does a fabulous job, had a great haircut and I left the salon with my hair looking shiny and healthy, the Milbon treatment is incredible, very hydrating, I would definitely recommend it.”

— Josephine Lee 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“Looks great—very happy”

— Donna Burke 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“Fallon is amazing!! I will definitely be back :)”

— Neesha Patel 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alyssa Keshecki 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kelli Coughlan 05/04/2022 img img img img img

“This is the 2nd time Leslie styled my hair. I love the way she does it, she has patience cutting and styling my hair even though my hair is not at its best. She is also friend and accommodating.”

— Leonila Aldeguer 05/04/2022 img img img img

“ ”

— Sara Samad 05/01/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosa Furio 04/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kerri Marashaj 04/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Cavallaro 04/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Carol Crocitto 04/29/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marie Garofalo 04/29/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ritta Bashmachemko 04/28/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Crista Short 04/27/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kellie Konstalid 04/27/2022 img img img img img

“Always leave looking my best after a haircut from Tom!”

— Michael Febbraro Jr. 04/27/2022 img img img img img

“Love my blowout & braid! Leslie is the best! Love chatting with her too!”

— Julie Grimaldi 04/27/2022 img img img img img

“Had an amazing experience as always 🥰 very friendly staff and Nivea is an amazing very sweet and she always make sure am satisfied with my hair🥰 loved the results this time as well🤩”

— Gulshan Ghous 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olga Gerasimova 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eileen Decicco 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“Had an amazing experience as always 🥰 very friendly staff and Nivea is an amazing very sweet and she always make sure am satisfied with my hair🥰 loved the results this time as well🤩”

— Gulshan Ghous 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olga Gerasimova 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eileen Decicco 04/26/2022 img img img img img

“Sofia made the retouch process go so quick and she did an amazing job like always !!!”

— Melissa Morales 04/24/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Elizabeth Blanchard 04/24/2022 img img img img img

“Love VICTORIA always love the cut and style she does!”

— Regina Nadal 04/24/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nayaab Siddiqy 04/23/2022 img img img img img

“Beautiful work”

— Klarisa Dervishi 04/23/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ariana Moran 04/23/2022 img img img img img

“No one better‼️♥️”

— Elisa Ziel 04/22/2022 img img img img img

“Love my hair!!!”

— Stacy Giunta 04/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jessica McKenna 04/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ernestine Delassio 04/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sharon Towlinski 04/21/2022 img img img img img

“Thank you so much for being so understanding, caring, kind and taking care of me.”

— Sandra Abughazeh 04/20/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria is amazing!!”

— Regina Colonna 04/19/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing!”

— Lisa Boccanfuso 04/16/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marina Nunnally 04/16/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Carol Ottesen 04/16/2022 img img img img img

“Beautiful work, definitely recommend her and this salon. Amazing service.”

— Klarisa Dervishi 04/16/2022 img img img img img

“Francesca was professional & such a sweetheart. I love my lashes! Thank you!”

— Stephanie Rizzotti 04/16/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Liubov Mnatsakanyan 04/15/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Capaldo 04/15/2022 img img img img img

“Thanks Leslie!”

— Lorri Senk 04/15/2022 img img img img img

“Very professional and friendly. My haircut was exactly what I wanted.”

— Awilda Perez 04/15/2022 img img img img img

“Beautiful braids and very pleasant. Thank you for excellent work !!!!”

— Edna Cuevas 04/15/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Susan Assile 04/13/2022 img img img img img

“Had a relaxing day with a super hair wash and intriguing haircut with my favorite hair dresser Thanks Victoria”

— Frances Long 04/12/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Elizabeth Dukhovnova 04/10/2022 img img img img img

“❤️”

— Vanessa Deloughry 04/09/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kim Kalyka 04/09/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vicky Daversa 04/09/2022 img img img img img

“Absolutely love this haircut. Tom is definitely a creative professional!!! Always trying to accommodate his customers. Already have next appointment made!!”

— Liz Favale 04/09/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jen Ocello 04/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lorie Rivero 04/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Diana Ramos 04/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jean Santarpia 04/08/2022 img img img img img

“Love the color thank you.”

— Teresa Navarro 04/07/2022 img img img img img

“As always I look more beautiful leaving than coming in! Live the color and cut!”

— Susan Emanuele 04/07/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicola Valenti 04/06/2022 img img img img img

“She is fantastic!!! Great haircut!! Thank you!”

— Cathy Lauria 04/06/2022 img img img img img

“LESLIE is the BEST!”

— Linda Romano 04/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Theresa Napoli 04/05/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria was very sweet my formal hairstyle is so cute I am in love. She is such a perfectionist which is great”

— Theresa Devico 04/05/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maya Abdul-Rassoul 04/05/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Afra Leka 04/03/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sophia Diana 04/03/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Dziana Herasimenia 04/03/2022 img img img img img

“Nivea did a great job she was very gentle with my daughter place is beautiful nice and clean”

— Charlie Hawkins 04/03/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Francesca Valenti 04/03/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Afra Leka 04/03/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sophia Diana 04/03/2022 img img img img img

“The best as always!”

— Stephanie Bonomi 04/02/2022 img img img img img

“Just a wonderful experience!!!!”

— Teresa Deboer 04/02/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nina Shved 04/01/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Julisa Gonzalez 03/31/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Julisa Gonzalez 03/31/2022 img img img img img

“Perfect, Love Victoria. Shampoo was so wonderful and the girl so sweet and strong hands ❤️”

— Alba Parrino 03/30/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent service! Victoria is amazing!”

— Gianna Rao 03/30/2022 img img img img img

“I ALWAYS leave Meraki feeling like a beautiful woman...PRICELESS!”

— Marie D'Angelo 03/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Yuliya Aranbayeva 03/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Milagros Abdel 03/29/2022 img img img img img

“Best services ❤️❤️ Love Raquel and the Meraki crew!”

— Justine Hish 03/27/2022 img img img img img

“Absolutely perfect ❤️❤️”

— Charlotte Abell 03/26/2022 img img img img img