Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“ ”

— Samantha Soto 09/02/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Maiello 09/01/2021 img img img img img

“Your the best Tom!!!”

— Ava Mattina 09/01/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lenny Kinnear 09/01/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ei ei Kyaw 08/31/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Diana Avena 08/31/2021 img img img img img

“Professional service and great outcome… would recommend !!!!!”

— Naeli Marinova 08/31/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie and the entire staff are great. My hair looks and feels wonderful. And love the extra touches - beverage, hot towels for hands and hair. I just feel the rate is a little pricey.”

— Julie Bonfiglio-Zinsley 08/28/2021 img img img img

“ ”

— Arielle Rebelo 08/28/2021 img img img img img

“Great service!!! Definitely will be coming back.”

— Yaida Hernandez 08/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jennifer Delluomo 08/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Rosen 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“The best hair cutter, excellent service…. Love her!!!”

— Cathy Lauria 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“Great haircut and really lovely experience at the salon!”

— Genna Pepe 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Katie Sakvarelidze 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nini Sakvarelidze 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“Jennifer is the BEST hair dresser on Staten Island!!!”

— Phyllis Marchione 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“Great cut and style!”

— Lauren Johnson 08/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jackie Hanna 08/26/2021 img img img img img

“Had a great experience today . Nivea was attentive to details and really listened to what I was looking for . She was friendly . The staff was wonderful”

— Audra Brandofino 08/26/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Josephine Favale 08/25/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kimberly Dore 08/24/2021 img img img img img

“Super!”

— Anna Radevich 08/21/2021 img img img img img

“Wonderful every time”

— Kathy Tesoriero 08/21/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Angelina Figuccio 08/20/2021 img img img img img

“Great stylist my exactly what I asked for.”

— Jacklyn Azevedo 08/20/2021 img img img img img

“Always happy with all the staff & services. Appreciate Leslie's time/attention to consult. Happy with haircut.”

— Theresa Spelman 08/20/2021 img img img img img

“Super knowledgeable, talented and friendly.”

— Elizabeth Blanchard 08/19/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent experience!”

— Meg Klages 08/18/2021 img img img img img

“This was my first time at the salon and my experience was wonderful. Raquel was very sweet and helpful.”

— Allsyn Ortiz 08/18/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maria Bergesio 08/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amanda Rivera 08/13/2021 img img img img img

“Wonderful”

— Eva Granich-Sweetman 08/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Renee Andrews 08/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Silvana Nasrawi 08/12/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Chiafullo 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olga Gerasimova 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“Formal hair do looks beautiful”

— Andrea Coppa 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Chiafullo 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olga Gerasimova 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“Formal hair do looks beautiful”

— Andrea Coppa 08/08/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea was awesome and she Didn’t go scissor happy she cut just enough”

— Mona Elsheemy 08/07/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosalie Moran 08/06/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— David Brady 08/06/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent job! Thank you Nivea for listening to my needs and delivering a great cut!”

— Teresa Ramirez 08/05/2021 img img img img img

“Color is perfect! ,”

— Debbie O'Shea 08/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Wendy Soriano 08/05/2021 img img img img img

“My first time here and definitely was left speechless..made me feel super comfortable and did everything i asked for!! definitely will be coming back! thank you so much Raquel”

— Cynthia Soriano 08/05/2021 img img img img img

“great service, great haircut. relaxed atmosphere. top rate. also, the trainee was excellent!”

— Linda Stavola 08/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Corinne Noberine 08/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gigi Mattina 08/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Bess Simpson 07/31/2021 img img img img img

“An excellent haircut and highlights by Jeff as usual! He did a great job. The girl who washed my hair did a nice job too!”

— Leigh Shea 07/31/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christine Williams 07/31/2021 img img img img img

“As always, Tom is the BEST of the best! I would never use anyone but him! His work is art and no one does anything better with hair then he does! Love me my Tom! ❤️❤️”

— Christine Brosnan- Kinnear 07/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Mary Mashreki 07/30/2021 img img img img img

“Beautiful Jenn, as always, a beautiful haircut. Thank you.”

— Maria Dixon 07/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Tatiana Pankcatova 07/30/2021 img img img img img

“Great as always”

— Dylan Fadl 07/29/2021 img img img img img

“Thomas is wonderful. He is talented . And he is simply charming. What else can I say ? I would be lost without him. You couldn’t ask for a nicer person. My husband and I drive quite a distance to see Tom. He is a tremendous asset for Meraki.”

— Colleen Flanagan 07/29/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Danuta Mlynarski 07/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Principato 07/28/2021 img img img img img

“Love it! Thanks for the braid Leslie! I already got compliments!”

— Julie Grimaldi 07/28/2021 img img img img img

“Thank you soooo much for taking the time to cut and blow out my long hair!! I left with exactly the cut I was hoping for. I almost want to come back for another cut just because the whole hour was so lovely from the second I walked in haha. I’ll be back for my next hairdo :) thank you again.”

— Sherine Parekkaden 07/25/2021 img img img img img

“I don't usually leave reviews but think I've found my go to salon! Finally! I left with exactly the cut and length I wanted with no surprises at the end....”

— Sherine P. 07/25/2021 img img img img img

“Tom has excellent skills - he makes my unruly hair look fantastic every time! He explains what he is doing & why he is doing it. He truly does want his client to be happy with the results of his effort.”

— Claire Devlin 07/24/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Patricia Villaflor 07/23/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marion Johns 07/23/2021 img img img img img

“The best he is!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE my new hair hehehe.🤍🤍🤍”

— Alexa Pece 07/22/2021 img img img img img

“Was very pleasant . Was pleased with my haircut. Will highly recommend her and the studio.”

— Joyce Romano 07/22/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jackie Tripodi 07/22/2021 img img img img img

“I would love to rate Tom six+ stars but I was not given the opportunity. Tom does fabulous work …… I’m so happy to have him in my life!!!!”

— Susan Farber 07/21/2021 img img img img img

“Always the best!”

— Megan Blanchfield 07/21/2021 img img img img img

“Always happy with her work!!”

— Lauren Torre 07/21/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Nelson 07/21/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Raquel Vosilla 07/20/2021 img img img img img

“Jenn is personable and talented.”

— Donna Pollari 07/18/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ashley Nigro 07/17/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Katelyn Kreytak 07/17/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Maiello 07/16/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olga Pascual 07/15/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie is 1000% professional! She knows exactly what’s she’s doing, she’s precise and effective! I told her what I wanted and she took the time to sit with me to figure out what I wanted! I trusted her completely and she delivered! I absolutely love my hair color! she also trimmed, and styled and my hair looks incredible! Choose her you won’t regret it!”

— Shabelle Mendoza 07/15/2021 img img img img img

“She was awesome! We have a lot in common which made my visit easier and I absolutely loved my hair! I could wait to get out to freak out, show my mom and grandma. I get shy! I loved my hair and it was my first time at a salon! I will be coming back!”

— Jacinda Rivera-valencia 07/15/2021 img img img img img

“The best!!”

— Anna Rafalo 07/14/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christina Johnsen-Valentin 07/13/2021 img img img img img

“Love this place! Everyone is personable, friendly and accomadating. Both my kids, myself and now my mom go there. There Level of service is exceptional. You won't be disappointed.”

— Michelle Granucci 07/11/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Taylor DeFranco 07/11/2021 img img img img img

“Great Job🤓”

— Irene Piazza 07/10/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Paul Sacristan 07/09/2021 img img img img img

“She is Great!”

— Marian Girgis 07/08/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie did a great job with my color and cut!”

— Jacqueline Guddemi 07/03/2021 img img img img img

“Loved the blowout and stylist. Always a pleasant experience knowing you’re in the hands of professionals.”

— Anne Stazzone 07/03/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Shereen Kandil 07/03/2021 img img img img img

“I am so glad I took my wife’s suggestion to have Jennifer cut my hair. The atmosphere is very warm and friendly . Everyone was very professional and welcoming. I knew immediately that Jennifer was a professional. The art of cutting hair does not come easy . Jennifer is a true artist.”

— Eddie Francione 07/02/2021 img img img img img

“I love it”

— Linda Bradley 07/02/2021 img img img img img

“Always the best!!! Consistent and never disappoints. I’ve trusted him with my hair for nearly 10 years and that says a lot!”

— Brooke Goldstein 07/02/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ginny Abrams 07/01/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eva Kirzhner 06/30/2021 img img img img img

“Such a wonderful experience! Everyone was so great and Tom was so helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back for future appointments. Thank you!”

— Alex Sanchez 06/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Allison Paul 06/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Carol Ciniglio 06/30/2021 img img img img img

“Brought my daughter here for her prom make over with hair do and make up. Appointment on time. When you arrive, you check -in with the text link it send...”

— C24639 C. 06/29/2021 img img img img img