Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“My visits to Meraki have always been so pleasurable. It's more than a hair appointment, it's an experience. They have a great system where you stay in your...”

— Michelle N. 03/14/2021 img img img img img

“The Best !!”

— Roseann Santoro 03/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anesa Mrkulic 03/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Erica Moringiello 03/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Justine Palacino 03/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Phyllis Levine 03/13/2021 img img img img img

“Beautiful color, she put in so much effort to make it look just right.”

— Sandra Kwon 03/12/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sara Marino 03/12/2021 img img img img img

“Always Always the BEST!!!”

— Mariellen Scutaro 03/12/2021 img img img img img

“She did my hair absolutely amazing! She was very friendly and overall just made me feel comfortable! I would totally recommend her!”

— Gabriella Rodriguez 03/11/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Charlene Imbriale 03/07/2021 img img img img img

“Nivea was absolutely amazing at matching the color I wanted!! The service in this salon is 10/10 from the moment you step in the door. I will definitely be back.”

— Gloria Andrews 03/07/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christine Santamaria 03/06/2021 img img img img img

“The best haircuts ever! No one compares. And if you have coarse, thick hair Jeff knows how to cut bulk out to make hair more manageable and fall just right. Always a consistent and superb cut.”

— Lisa Barone 03/06/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Bess Simpson 03/06/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ana Loposky 03/06/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent service!!”

— Annette Gunn 03/06/2021 img img img img img

“Very happy.”

— Vanessa Deloughry 03/05/2021 img img img img img

“amazing amazing amazing, leslie is super cool and super knowledgable and i'm so happy with my hair now!”

— Breanna Laughlin 03/05/2021 img img img img img

“Great experience as usual.. only thing I missed Shane terribly...”

— Sally Puma 03/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alexandria Santini 03/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vera Defeo 03/04/2021 img img img img img

“Looks fantastic!!”

— Chris Sakoutis 03/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Dellatacoma 03/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amy Johnson 03/04/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Julisa Gonzalez 03/03/2021 img img img img img

“Always a pleasant experience!!*****”

— Margaret Falcone 03/03/2021 img img img img img

“I loved my haircut. She was very nice and professional. I liked each detail in the place and the excellent customer service. I’m going to go back!!! Thank you so much.”

— Maria Serna 03/03/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent service from a very lovely lady”

— Vivian Mazzucchelli 02/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maria Bouzas 02/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Frank Semioli 02/27/2021 img img img img

“Absolutely amazing my daughter is so happy each time she has been here.”

— Leora Kaj 02/27/2021 img img img img img

“Wonderful experience! Loved the color I received!! Thank you!”

— Elizabeth Murray 02/27/2021 img img img img img

“She did such an amazing job with the color that I am overly excited and my boyfriend LOVED how it turned out. Will definitely be going back to her for sure.”

— Valerie Fernandez 02/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Debbie Spadaro 02/26/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Afra Leka 02/26/2021 img img img img img

“Thomas is the BEST! He’s personable and always makes you feel special! Gives me exactly what I ask for! Thank you!”

— Antonella Dalessandro 02/25/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sandra Melisi 02/24/2021 img img img img img

“Amazing!”

— Laura Pinto 02/24/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie was amazing with my girls. She was gentle,and has a great personality. She knows her stuff!! Definitely going back to her!🌸”

— Amella Marsella 02/24/2021 img img img img img

“Fallon is awesome! She’s very professional. She did an amazing job on my hair. She told me exactly what she was doing with my hair. She definitely puts passion in her work! ❤️”

— Danielle Robenault 02/24/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Franki Caputo 02/24/2021 img img img img img

“My daughter’s hair came out beautifully. She wanted a short precision cut and Leslie executed it perfectly. Meraki salon was very clean and welcoming. I loved being offered a drink menu. We will definitely return.”

— Penelope Oliva 02/23/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Stephanie Bonomi 02/20/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joe Simione 02/20/2021 img img img img img

“Always fab!”

— Laury Hinz-Afflitto 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“Fallon was sweet and amazing, I felt like a Princess from the minute I walked in to the minute I left, the staff was super kind, friendly, and professional the entire time, lovely experience and would come back!”

— Arba Kolari 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Yuliya Pavlotskaya 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“Fallon is fantastic! She chose the perfect color highlight for my hair.”

— Danielle Senatore 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Adriana Berger 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“My girls walked in and felt like princesses after being welcomed with a warm towel and beverage menu. They said it was the best hot chocolate they’ve ever had. I described the haircuts my girls were looking for along with my children adding their own opinions. My children absolutely love their haircuts that Jennifer gave them and I’m just as in love with them also. We will absolutely be back!”

— Lily Kanpp 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“Jenn is great! I decided to cut (about) four inches off and I love it! She was able to help me keep my length and suggested a style I now love.”

— Ann Marie Figuccio 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Carol Germano 02/19/2021 img img img img img

“AMAZING”

— Sarah Santore 02/18/2021 img img img img img

“She is fantastic! Very kind and sweet. Also listens to the customer and she gives great advice! I had very long hair and I got an amazing long layer cut and beautiful blow out!! I will be going to Fallon again!!!”

— Bethany Donohue 02/14/2021 img img img img img

“Top flight hair stylist!!”

— Kathy Fieramosca 02/13/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— BillieJo Fischetti 02/13/2021 img img img img img

“Tom always takes his time, he is a perfectionist and I always Love my hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111”

— Jennifer Lutz 02/12/2021 img img img img img

“Jenn is great with my children. She’s professional and very patient. They love her!”

— Gianluca Figuccio 02/12/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olivia Adel 02/12/2021 img img img img img

“I love this place!!Its full of love and a blessing to me. Thank you Jenn,Shane and all the stylists for being such a blessing”

— Maria Sciabica 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“best haircut ever!”

— Nicole Elizirov 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“Amazing!! Super nice and love the cut!”

— Victoria Tang 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“Outstanding”

— Danielle Blanco 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“First time doing a Brazilian Express and I absolutely LOVE it. My hair is so shiny and healthy. Tom always makes me feel like so comfortable while he explains the process. Highly recommended this procudure and of course Salon Meraki!!!”

— Silvia Sansalone 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie is magical! She works quickly and thoroughly, couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Cannot wait to be back!!”

— Alisa Sciangula 02/10/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kathy Tesoriero 02/07/2021 img img img img img

“The BEST!!”

— Gia Koutsovasilis 02/05/2021 img img img img img

“Amazing! Thank you so much!”

— John Mckenna 02/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Leighanne Engebretsen 02/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rhiannon Engebretsen 02/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amanda Asala 02/05/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maggie Irmak 02/03/2021 img img img img img

“Jenn is an artist. Haircuts are always executed with precision. Salon staff are warm and friendly”

— Lisa Herbert 02/03/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joanne Accarino 01/30/2021 img img img img img

“Fabulous..so friendly. Gives exactly what I ask for! Thank you Leslie.”

— Marie DeRossi 01/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Paulina Jedrzejowski 01/30/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jessica Cruz 01/30/2021 img img img img img

“She is the best takes her time to give you a great cut”

— Theresa Curcio 01/29/2021 img img img img img

“Absolutely enjoyed the experience with Jennie. I’ve always have had terrible experiences with hair stylists in the past but Jennie made me feel extremely comfortable and did a great job with my hair! The salon was very welcoming and professional. Loved it”

— Saralyna Kezadri 01/29/2021 img img img img img

“This is the 2nd time I got my hair cut & styled by Tom.. He is fabulous!! Went from a Bob to a pixie cut the 1st time and absolutely loved it. Today went for my 2nd cut & it was even better. He does exactly what you ask for, he's a true artist.. Staff is very pleasant & the atmosphere is very welcoming.. Wouldn't go anyplace else.. Thanks again Thomas you are a pro!!”

— Rory Labetti 01/28/2021 img img img img img

“Wonderful”

— Barbara Farro 01/28/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Shamina Ashraf 01/28/2021 img img img img img

“Loved my hair cut! My hair feels nice and healthy! -”

— Alexandra Gomez 01/27/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Pravata 01/27/2021 img img img img img

“Fallon took the time and listened to exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be happier with the end result. I definitely will be back!”

— Karen Kaj 01/24/2021 img img img img

“Very warm and great service!!! Great stylist!!!”

— Olena Fedchenko 01/24/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Cat DeNardo 01/23/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Misty Rael 01/23/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maria Ramos 01/22/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Suzanne Steffen 01/21/2021 img img img img img

“Love Jen!”

— Meg Regal 01/20/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie is phenomenal! Thank you so much, I absolutely love it!”

— Elina Pinsker 01/19/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alla Dudnik 01/19/2021 img img img img img

“Love it !! Love the color is beautiful”

— Donna Encarnacion 01/17/2021 img img img img img

“Fantastic service! The ladies at the front desk and assistants are lovely. They are pleasant and accommodating. Jen listened to my wishlist and hair concerns then gave me a phenomenal cut. I can’t wait to return next week for my color.”

— Jane Roselli 01/16/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vicki Luyando 01/16/2021 img img img img img

“Thank you Tom. My hair feels soft and not frizzy. Love the way it looks and handles. The haircut is gorgeous!”

— Eileen Gambino 01/15/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Emily Sky Galarza 01/15/2021 img img img img img

“Tom is AMAZING!! Love my hair, love his approach, his attention to details, perfectionism! Everything you could wish in a stylist, Tom has! He explained what he will be doing during the pre-cut consultation, explained every step of the cut as he was cutting the hair, gave tips on how to style it best, and the hair cut came out exactly as I wanted it! And he does have the most gorgeous eyes!)”

— Tamara Gagarin 01/14/2021 img img img img img

“Reasonable price Excellent customer service”

— Amber Wambser 01/10/2021 img img img img img

“She is very professional and talented!!!”

— Wai Zaw 01/10/2021 img img img img img