Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“Prompt, attentive, professional and courteous staff. Very satisfied.”

— Jonah Simchayoff 07/17/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Susan Rau 07/17/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kaitlyn Johnstone 07/16/2020 img img img img img

“I loved my haircut. My son liked it too! Service was great!”

— Veronica Zito 07/16/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Meghan Trollo 07/15/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Debra Leung 07/15/2020 img img img img img

“She was very nice and listened very well, would highly recommend”

— Thomas Clinton 07/15/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Valentina Cataldo 07/15/2020 img img img img img

“One of the best cuts and style. Re: Shop safety. Excellent Re: Staff wearing masks and client concerns. Excellent Professional throughout”

— Florence Mazza 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“She is the best!! So nice, she fixed my hair for a second time and was so sweet and accommodating! Thank you guys, you have an amazing salon with great people & customer service! Can’t wait to come back!”

— Lauren Hornek 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nancy Lane 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent service and results. Nivia did My daughter hair and makeup it is just they way she wanted it. Great job and very happy”

— Caitlin Sweeney 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Matthew Cidoni 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Patricia Gazzani 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“Love my color and my hair feels great!”

— Jacqueline DeMaria 07/12/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing, compassionate human being whose work and hair artistry is outstanding. Love you always, Tom❣”

— Adele Liu 07/11/2020 img img img img img

“Tom is awesome. He is so talented. I have been going to him for years and wouldn't think of seeing anyone else. A true professional.”

— Cathy Hechtman 07/11/2020 img img img img img

“Love jenn and my hair!!”

— Sandra Catalosi 07/11/2020 img img img img img

“Tom is the Bomb! I always get a fantastic haircut when Tom has the scissors. Meraki did a great job of providing a safe setting and they're always so polite and courteous. Great experience.”

— Penny Perasso 07/11/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent hair dresser. The salon is beautiful and clean. The rest of the staff is very accommodating.”

— Janet Guerrieri 07/10/2020 img img img img img

“Best stylist ever”

— Carlina Sveva 07/10/2020 img img img img img

“Tom did a wonderful job as always. I gladly give him 5 stars! However, the girl at the front desk over charged me without even having the ticket. Now I have to wait for my $293 refund to be processed to my bank! It is an inconvenience I should not have to be subjected to.”

— Nancy Bannon 07/10/2020 img img img img img

“She is the best ! She knows what I want before I say it ! I feel like 1000000000 bucks Thank you Jennie”

— Fran Bavaro 07/09/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent service”

— John Tomasino 07/09/2020 img img img img img

“Always the best...Thanks Tom!”

— Barbara Sullivan 07/09/2020 img img img img img

“I think Tom is a great hair stylist and I like him a lot, but I cannot wait 3 hours to have my hair done. I had a 5:30 appointment on 7/8 and I did not leave the salon until a little after 8:00. Other then that the service is great. I gave a 4 rating because of the waiting time.”

— Karen Peralta 07/08/2020 img img img img

“Perfection as always !”

— Colleen Flanagan 07/08/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— John Mccarthy 07/07/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jaime Hodges 07/07/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Shannon Mccormick 07/07/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Theresa Brandt 07/03/2020 img img img img img

“As always Tom never disappoints. Hair length is perfect.”

— Dalila Rabsatt 07/03/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Thomas Sepulveda 07/03/2020 img img img img img

“I went to Meraki for color and highlights; I had a lot of red left in my hair and had been told by other salons it would be difficult to go to Carmel highlights with a rich brown base. I must say Jenn is exceptional and knew exactly what to do and gave me the most beautiful haircut I’ve ever had on top of that . Everyone in the salon is friendly and constantly offering you a cold drink or coffee and making sure you’re comfortable. Jenn is so easy to talk to and just intuitively knows what to do. The price was definitely on the higher end however I always say you get what you pay for and in this instance for sure I did! I will definitely be a customer for life. Everyone who has seen me since has remarked about how beautiful my hair looks! Also A big thank you to Shane who made sure he got me in there by continuing to reach out because I was having trouble with my phone! Exceptional hair salon all around the board ”

— Denise 07/02/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gina Cataldo 07/01/2020 img img img img img

“My color always comes out great with Jennie. It looks so natural and I get so many compliments. I wouldnt go to anyone else!”

— Kelly Cooper 07/01/2020 img img img img img

“Absolutely amazing! Engaging and listens to what I want and I always leave super happy!!! I love attentiveness!!!”

— Julie Wurzel 07/01/2020 img img img img img

“Tom is amazing..my hair is always perfect whenever I leave him. He explains all the products and why and how he uses them. He is kind and caring.one of the best!”

— Jillian Calisi 07/01/2020 img img img img img

“So happy to be back! Tom is the best, always end up with the haircut I want.”

— Michael Febbraro Jr. 07/01/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Debbie Danzinger 06/30/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent haircut... Jenn knew exactly what to do without me having to say much!”

— Denise DeBratto 06/29/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Stephanie Schaffer 06/29/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Susie Howard 06/29/2020 img img img img img

“I got exactly what I asked for!!👍🏻”

— Rose Sciortino 06/29/2020 img img img img img

“Jennie did a fantastic job, my hair came out just the way I wanted it .”

— Paige D'ambrosio 06/29/2020 img img img img img

“Nivea is awesome! My daughter loves her and the way she cuts her hair. We're so happy Meraki opened up their doors again and it was great to see they are taking the necessary precautions to not spread the virus =)”

— Lilliana Arroyo 06/28/2020 img img img img img

“Managed to get an appointment on short notice and was very happy with the results and treatment from all staff.”

— Danisette Torres 06/27/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Danielle Welsh 06/27/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Cruz 06/27/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing! Loved it!”

— Gina Caputo 06/27/2020 img img img img img

“Fantastic as always”

— Donna Lutz 06/27/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Barbara Donoghue 06/27/2020 img img img img img

“Tom does a great haircut. Always perfect. Couldnt ask for better.”

— Anthony Day 06/26/2020 img img img img img

“She was amazing and explained everything from start to finish.”

— Katie Giboney 06/26/2020 img img img img img

“Great as usual! Truly a master of his craft”

— Sandy Maresca 06/26/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Laura Peters 06/26/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Mahon 06/26/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joyce Nuzzi 06/26/2020 img img img img img

“Jennie always does an amazing job”

— Diane Norby 06/26/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lyndsey Barila 06/26/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anthony Aquilino 06/26/2020 img img img img img

“The best”

— Tony Garofalo 06/26/2020 img img img img img

“My haircut is PERFECT”

— Jessica Lani 06/25/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Michele Petrizzi 06/25/2020 img img img img

“ ”

— Ernestine Dealessio 06/25/2020 img img img img img

“Best hairdresser best place loved being back !!”

— Liana Ribaudo 06/25/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jeanne Romeo 06/25/2020 img img img img img

“Always a great haircut!”

— Carrie Steckman 06/25/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Virginia Vazzana 06/24/2020 img img img img img

“Jennie always knows how to handle my hair”

— Marie Ciminello 06/24/2020 img img img img img

“Simply the best!”

— Laura Volgende 06/23/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Francine Jebaily 06/23/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Sternbach 06/23/2020 img img img img img

“Beautiful! Always leave happy! :) Thank you.”

— Vicky Perdikakis 06/23/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Tiffany Clinton 06/23/2020 img img img img img

“Jenn always does a great job ! Very patient and takes her time with cut and blow dry :-D”

— Jillian Magaldi 06/19/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christine Keating 06/12/2020 img img img img img

“Jen and her husband are great!! Wonderful customer service and I always get the cut I want!! Never disappointed.”

— Roseann Clohessy 06/10/2020 img img img img img

“I had amazing and relaxing experience with Jenn. I highly, highly recommend her and her salon. I look forward to my next haircut.”

— Douglas Fescine 06/05/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Danielle Caporale 06/04/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Shane Sorrento 06/03/2020 img img img img img

“I had an appointment today for a hair cut with Jennifer. Although it was my first time, and my hair is not easy to work with, Jen knew what I wanted and she gave me one of the best haircuts I have ever had. She is professional and the whole salon experience was pleasant and relaxing. I would definitely recommend Meraki Hair Salon!”

— Diane Vozza 05/05/2020 img img img img img

“The services here are exactly what I needed; a bit pricier than I am used to. But, you get what you pay for. Jennie is all-around a fantastic hair stylish, colorists, etc. I highly recommend the salon and -of course Jennie. ”

— Genaye Trimmer 04/28/2020 img img img img img

“”

— Anne Sebastiano 03/18/2020 img img img img img

“excellent”

— Verna Willis 03/15/2020 img img img img img

“Leslie is great as always! I liked the place. It’s very friendly and professional ”

— Mila Wolf 03/15/2020 img img img img img

“Tom is king ”

— Dylan Fadl 03/12/2020 img img img img img

“Always a fantastic experience. Jenn Christie is by far the best stylist ever. Her cuts and color are perfection. Also she is the sweetest person. The whole staff is so friendly. I always feel so welcome every time I go have my hair done. Give Meraki a try you will love it. ”

— Karen Chumenti 03/11/2020 img img img img img

“This salon is sexy, if your looking for pampering and personal service this salon has it! ”

— Angelica Cort 03/11/2020 img img img img img

“Friendly atmosphere, professional staff. Definitely planning another visit soon. ”

— Erini Saad 03/09/2020 img img img img img

“This is a salon that understands customer service and expertise. Not only did Jennie do a phenomenal job but the service that you get from start to finish is like no other. I have been to very expensive salons in NYC and the customer service was not even close to what you get here. I am a forever customer!! ”

— Gigi 03/07/2020 img img img img img

“Went in for something different and after talking with my stylist I walked out feeling amazing about my new style ”

— Josephine Vergo 03/07/2020 img img img img img

“The hairstylist did a great job and the salon was amazing.. professional and very clean!”

— Effie Noufeios 03/06/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent customer service. Everyone is warm and friendly. My hair always looks amazing!”

— Suzanne Steffen 03/06/2020 img img img img img

“Great service! Friendly staff, amazing results! Best salon ever”

— Z Anna Dinolfo 03/06/2020 img img img img img

“Jenn gave me a terrific cut and coloring. The young ladies who help were pleasant and helpful. I am very disappointed in the price. I realize that's how it is but over $200 is a bit much. Maybe you ca consider a senior discount.”

— Marie Ciminello 03/05/2020 img img img img img

“Just a note to say thank you for a great experience at your salon. First time for me under the new ownership and Nivia did a wonderful job and made me feel like a Queen. From the minute I walked in I felt comfortable and it followed through my entire visit. Nivia took her time and got to know me before we even began which is very important to me. Many thanks to the entire staff.”

— Kathy 03/03/2020 img img img img img

“Jennie took me from dyed black with caramel highlights to blonde. I am very pleased with the result. All staff was so helpful and kind.”

— Genaye Trimmer 02/29/2020 img img img img img

“Jennie took me from dyed black with caramel highlights to blonde. I am very pleased with the result. All staff was so helpful and kind.”

— Genaye Trimmer 02/29/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing experience as usual.. I am always more than satisfied with service at Meraki. Besides getting my hair right every time, Jenn Christie and her staff do an excellent job making you feel welcome and that your a valued client.. never leaving this salon! ”

— Fran Crocco 02/29/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent customer service, clean, very nice place. Second time there, will be back for a third! ”

— Cheyenne Biskoroway 02/29/2020 img img img img img

“Love this hair salon. They treat you like royalty!!! Jennie is excellent! I wont go anywhere else!”

— Annette Gunn 02/28/2020 img img img img img