Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“ ”

— Sini Varghese 01/10/2021 img img img img img

“Excellent!”

— Michele Ferrari 01/10/2021 img img img img img

“As always.......very pleased”

— Leslie Heffner 01/09/2021 img img img img img

“She is very knowledgeable and talented.”

— Elizabeth Blanchard 01/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Scarlett Pravata 01/08/2021 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Anne Hartnett 01/08/2021 img img img img img

“Leslie was super sweet & so easy to talk to! I told her my hair concerns and what my hair needed the most and that’s exactly what she gave me!”

— Jessica Fontana 01/02/2021 img img img img img

“Very knowledgeable and gave a great haircut and experience.”

— Michelle Prizzi 01/02/2021 img img img img img

“Beautiful thank you!!”

— Linda Velazquez 12/31/2020 img img img img img

“Love love my hair!! She Always does a great job!!”

— Amanda Mcguinness 12/31/2020 img img img img img

“Tom is the best. He always gives a great haircut & color!!”

— Anita Scarimbolo 12/30/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Victoria Ventimiglia 12/30/2020 img img img img img

“Jennifer is amazing! always takes her time & gives you exactly what you ask for, i highly recommended her”

— Rick Eckel 12/30/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alixandra Blackman 12/27/2020 img img img img img

“Absolutely fantastic! She was so personable, funny, and kind! She really made me feel comfortable! I relayed to her what was going on, what I wanted and from there she worked some magic and I now have the cut I was looking for! Can’t wait to come back for the next one!”

— Jessica Fitzpatrick 12/26/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amena Girgis 12/26/2020 img img img img img

“Babies hair looks great! Exactly what I wanted.”

— Leif Halverson 12/24/2020 img img img img img

“Nice salon very friendly staff Got a beautiful cut will definitely return”

— Leyla Akturk 12/24/2020 img img img img img

“Jen cut my hair exactly how I wanted it! I am very satisfied.”

— Tina Carter 12/23/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Axia Fisherman 12/23/2020 img img img img img

“Fallon was great! Kind and open to giving advise about what she thought would be a good look for me. Very happy that I was able to book an appointment with her, and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks again Fallon! Happy Holidays!”

— Kamal Kaur 12/19/2020 img img img img img

“This was my first time at Meraki Hair & Makeup Studio and having Nivea as my stylist. Nivea is professional, courteous, and detailed oriented. I greatly appreciate the advice she gave me, the amount of time she spent styling my hair, and the beautiful job that she did with my hair! I will definitely be a returning customer.”

— Andrea Gossoff 12/19/2020 img img img img img

“Awesome work! Thanks Fallon.”

— Ava Mattina 12/18/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lori Menendez 12/18/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Donna Fisher 12/18/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent as usual, thanks to Jen and all her staff.”

— Erlinda Paraiso 12/16/2020 img img img img img

“Great service from leslie”

— Gina Battiloro 12/16/2020 img img img img

“Amazing”

— Donna Micciola 12/15/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Trotta 12/13/2020 img img img img img

“Very professional and color and blow out beautiful.”

— Catherine Galletta 12/13/2020 img img img img img

“The make up looked great but when I got home the lashes fell off I was a bit upset about that”

— Yuliya Aranbayeva 12/13/2020 img img img img

“Jenn is great! I go to her for my daughters’ hair.”

— Angelina Figuccio 12/12/2020 img img img img img

“Leslie was wonderful she listened and colored my hair exactly as I asked. She was friendly and funny and caring. I will definitely use Meraki again.”

— Dawn Wilson 12/11/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Margaret Ayala 12/10/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kellie Hubbard 12/09/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kimberly Benevento 12/09/2020 img img img img img

“Very friendly and cut my hair fast! She did a great job. Definitely will come back.”

— Caroline Chang 12/08/2020 img img img img img

“Awesome ❤️❤️❤️❤️”

— Lisa Dupuy 12/08/2020 img img img img img

“Overall the color is beautiful, very natural. I give 4 instead of 5 stars because it's not as light as I wanted at the ends but this is a nice look for the winter.”

— Natalie Bonomo 12/06/2020 img img img img

“ ”

— Clara Liberovich 12/04/2020 img img img img img

“So happy with my results ! I love it she’s an amazing hair stylist”

— Brianna Mendoza 12/04/2020 img img img img img

“Always a fantastic experience with Jenn. She is truly the best. My hair always looks amazing. I’m constantly getting compliments. Color and cut always perfect. Thanks Jenn for giving me the best hair days always. You are truly an artist.”

— Karen Chumenti 12/02/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rachel Obrien 11/27/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Farida Masoud 11/27/2020 img img img img img

“Great, friendly place. My first time going and so happy with my new look! Beautiful staff made me feel so comfortable and relaxing. Thank you Jen for an amazing experience and haircut. Highly recommended 🥰”

— Angela Oquendo 11/25/2020 img img img img img

“The BEST!”

— Maryann Malone 11/25/2020 img img img img img

“She was wonderful and it was amongst one of the best haircuts I have ever received.”

— Maria Rodriguez 11/25/2020 img img img img img

“Beautiful haircut and style. Felt very safe. Everyone wearing masks and disinfecting. I highly recommend Jennifer and Meraki Salon. See you soon!”

— Maria Dixon 11/25/2020 img img img img img

“Leslie was absolutely wonderful, she cut my 7 year old daughter’s hair perfectly and made her feel like a princess with a gorgeous blowout. We will definitely be returning clients!”

— Juliette Quinn 11/25/2020 img img img img img

“Jenn never fails to make my hair look fabulous each and every time, her vision of coloring is exceptional and the end result is amazing highlights!!!”

— Josephine Lee 11/25/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Debbie Schoor 11/25/2020 img img img img img

“This was my first time here and the experience could not have been more professional nor courteous. From being offered a warm scented cloth for my hands & drink menu to a properly executed consultation & ending with beautiful cut. Girl at the front was lovely & so accomadating. The shampoo girl was exceptional. I haven't experienced a salon like this anywhere on the Island since I lived in the city. Thank you so much Nivea!! Can wait to pick up a few gift certificates for the holidays❤”

— Cynthia Hakius 11/22/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christine Orsini 11/21/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marcella Martinez 11/21/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jenna Piscitello 11/21/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent.”

— Inez Figueroa 11/21/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Spozmi Nouri 11/20/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alexa Antonacci 11/20/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing”

— Gina Cusumano 11/20/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ruth Foster 11/20/2020 img img img img img

“Great service, professional staff. Tom listens to what I ask for and he get's it. Thank you for a nice cut.”

— Kathleen Evanac 11/18/2020 img img img img img

“A true professional. She made me feel beautiful. Feels as though she has many more years of experience that she actually has. Thank yiu.”

— Helene Gentile 11/14/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Cynthia Qiu 11/13/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent!”

— Olga Khabut 11/12/2020 img img img img img

“Fallon was absolutely great! She was super friendly and help me go over all my concerns with my hair and did a wonderful job with the cut and style! I will definitely be coming back regularly and I would highly recommend meraki!”

— Galina Seidman 11/11/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing service, informative, down to earth and chill. I couldn’t be happier thank you!”

— Katie Henel 11/11/2020 img img img img img

“Jenn is always great!”

— Marina Nunnally 11/07/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Naylet Aguayo 11/06/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Toni Degirolamo 11/04/2020 img img img img img

“Very nice, and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed while be seviced! Cant wait to het my color done in 2 weeks:)”

— Nicoleta Reinhold 11/04/2020 img img img img img

“I absolutely love my hair cut and the blowout was one of the best I have ever gotten!! She even explained to me how to get the style at home!! I am looking forward to making another appointment in 12 weeks”

— Kristin Catherwood 11/03/2020 img img img img img

“Very friendly and gentle. Highly recommend. Will be back soon.”

— Melissa Meringolo 11/01/2020 img img img img img

“Jannifer is very talent very care for her customer”

— Amal Habib 11/01/2020 img img img img img

“Fallon was wonderful! Great service, great haircut, and lovely conversation! Thank you, Fallon!”

— Rose Watts 11/01/2020 img img img img img

“My hair was neglected for way too long. I finally came to get my hair cut after COVID. I got around 11 inches removed and loved the look after! Fallon was great and very attentive! Loved her work and would definitely come back!”

— Lauren Rodas 10/31/2020 img img img img img

“Jen did an absolutely gorgeous job on my makeup. I love it! I’ll definitely go to Jen anytime I need my makeup done.”

— Susan Smilow 10/31/2020 img img img img img

“Love love love my haircut!”

— Lauren M Rodas 10/31/2020 img img img img img

“Well done!”

— Donna Savino 10/31/2020 img img img img img

“I wish there was a scale from one to one hundred because that’s what I would rate my experience with Tom and everyone that works there💯‼️..What a AMAZING EXPERIENCE I HAD!.. I found my hairdresser and could not be happier..Tom is every women’s dream come true ❤️”

— Elisa Ziel 10/30/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gina Belkacem 10/30/2020 img img img img img

“Thanks so much. I love my cut”

— Riley Barrett 10/29/2020 img img img img img

“Thank you for a great haircut! Wonderful service!”

— Michele Ortiz 10/24/2020 img img img img img

“Nivea did an amazing job!! My daughter was so happy with the results.”

— Marissa Ortalano 10/23/2020 img img img img img

“Wonderful to see Tom today. Was able to take me at last minute when I discovered my bangs needed a trim! There was no charge for trim of bangs In between haircuts when you get your hair styled here! Great benefit!”

— Theresa Pagnotta 10/22/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Grace Baumel 10/21/2020 img img img img img

“Nivea was excellent! she takes her time to make sure that you are completely happy with the results!”

— Christina Baffi 10/17/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing customer service with complimentary drinks. Great stylist. She did amazing job. Would totally recommend. Thank you”

— Sophie Kavtaradze 10/17/2020 img img img img img

“Wonderful job! Great stylist!”

— Theresa Gormely 10/17/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Stacy Fadl 10/16/2020 img img img img img

“Nivea always does wonderful work and this appointment was no different!”

— Christina Avenoso 10/15/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Hailey Smith 10/15/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing job!!! Always blown away with her work. So creative and super professional. Always makes me feel welcomed and always makes sure Im satisfied with the end result. Thank you.”

— Christina Weingarten 10/14/2020 img img img img img

“Great as always. 😊”

— Doris Perch 10/14/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Autumn Santo 10/11/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Emily Batuner 10/10/2020 img img img img img

“Thank you so much for your expertise and professionalism. You are a gem.”

— James Mattina 10/10/2020 img img img img img

“From the moment you reserve a spot you are treated like a princess Even while you're waiting in your car to be called in your asked if you would like to have a beverage brought to your car :) a hot towel for your hands a warm towel for your neck excellent haircut and all the little attentions that make you feel loved and special. Highly recommend the salon to anybody looking for excellent service and your needs to be heard .I'm extremely happy with my haircut and my new hairdresser Jennifer”

— Joanna Miarrostami 10/10/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marie Carbonaro 10/10/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kimberly Ibanez 10/10/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marilyn Feola 10/08/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent color.... excellent haircut excellent visit!!! Tom never disappoints”

— Linda Leanza 10/07/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Theresa Napoli 10/07/2020 img img img img img