Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“Francesca was amazing!! She spent her time to make sure I was happy with my new color and cit. She is an awesome hairstylist...She deserves a 10 :)”

— Lisa Cuomo 06/25/2023 img img img img img

“Nivea did an excellent job blowing out my hair. She listened to what I asked for and did exactly that. I would definitely use her services again when I am in town. She is a very sweet young lady. Thank you Nivea🫶”

— Kathy Whiddon 06/24/2023 img img img img img

“The best!!”

— Maria Callas 06/24/2023 img img img img img

“Great Job”

— Angelina DiMartini 06/24/2023 img img img img img

“Nivea did an excellent job blowing out my hair. She listened to what I asked for and did exactly that. I would definitely use her services again when I am in town. She is a very sweet young lady. Thank you Nivea🫶”

— Kathy Whiddon 06/24/2023 img img img img img

“The best!!”

— Maria Callas 06/24/2023 img img img img img

“Great Job”

— Angelina DiMartini 06/24/2023 img img img img img

“Raquel is an incredibly talented and kind person, loved how she did my hair !!”

— Brianna Lizzi 06/23/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Cynthia Merritt 06/23/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Elizabeth Merritt 06/23/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Giadda Scotto 06/23/2023 img img img img img

“I was extremely happy with my appointment with Leslie. Will definitely be a repeat client.”

— Patricia Pearson 06/23/2023 img img img img img

“Tom is simply the best!!”

— Teresa Valore 06/22/2023 img img img img img

“Always gives me an excellent cut, color, and blow out. Never disappointed”

— Debbie Danzinger 06/22/2023 img img img img img

“Fallon was great. I left looking like a new person. The salon was very nice and the extra touches like the warm towel under my neck at sink were wonderful.”

— Marie Scribani 06/22/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Catherine Napolitano 06/22/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Emma Fuentes 06/22/2023 img img img img img

“Francesca was very nice and professional and she cut my hair beautifully”

— Angelica Vasquez 06/21/2023 img img img img img

“Tom is absolutely amazing!! Love my hair so much! And besides he’s the sweetest!🥰”

— Joy Nicolosi 06/21/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joan Springstead 06/20/2023 img img img img img

“AMAZING AS ALWAYS!!!”

— Kimberly Benevento 06/20/2023 img img img img img

“Always a great experience!”

— Lauren Santanello 06/17/2023 img img img img img

“Love the blowout done by Jen today! Can always count on her for doing a great job!”

— Laura Klammer 06/17/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sofia Angelino 06/17/2023 img img img img img

“Leslie gave me a great hair treatment, color and a cut! Feels and looks great!”

— Lauren Johnson 06/17/2023 img img img img img

“Nivea is great as always. I got a gift certificate for mother's day. Evidently they said the computer made a mistake my bonus gift certificate stated $20 and they said it should be only $10.. since it was a gift and their error they should have honored the gift card as printed, and not subtracted $10 !”

— Carol Germano 06/16/2023 img img img img img

“Absolutely amazed at the care and professionalism shown by all the girls there. The massage of my head as well as hot towel behind my neck was what I truly needed. I’ll never go to anyone else other than Fran to cut my hair. She listened to what I wanted and gave direction and guidance as she cut my hair. Came out perfect!!”

— Francesca Rolls 06/14/2023 img img img img img

“Love the people love the service! Absolutely fabulous”

— Sarah Rolls 06/14/2023 img img img img img

“Great haircut, great staff. What else can i say? No reason to go anywhere else!”

— Robert Goglia 06/14/2023 img img img img img

“Thank you for fixing my broken mess!”

— Lori Abondolo 06/13/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Morgan Kapassakis 06/13/2023 img img img img img

“Luv it.. ❤️”

— Angela Crescente 06/13/2023 img img img img img

“She did a great job and was very gentle. I would definitely have her wax my eyebrows again.”

— Donna Aiello 06/13/2023 img img img img img

“Gorgeous! Love it 🥰”

— Juliana Saporito 06/11/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Enita Bellmardo 06/11/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kimberly Castro 06/11/2023 img img img img img

“She did good and professional job”

— Rima Satter 06/10/2023 img img img img img

“Fallon asked what I was looking for, I showed her a photo and she really nailed it. She was welcoming, professional and offered suggestions and options.”

— Sabrina Yost 06/10/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lori Barnwell 06/10/2023 img img img img img

“She did good and professional job”

— Rima Satter 06/10/2023 img img img img img

“Fallon asked what I was looking for, I showed her a photo and she really nailed it. She was welcoming, professional and offered suggestions and options.”

— Sabrina Yost 06/10/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Michelle Pascual 06/09/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Debbie Spadaro 06/09/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Stefania Fieramosca 06/09/2023 img img img img img

“I need more stars.”

— Rosemary Ancona 06/09/2023 img img img img img

“Love love love Victoria. She knows exactly what I want done. Always Leave with a smile 😊”

— Linda Romano 06/09/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anna Accarino 06/09/2023 img img img img img

“He’s the best!!”

— Alyssa Rose 06/08/2023 img img img img img

“He’s the best!!”

— Alyssa Rose 06/08/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Elizabeth Nicotra 06/07/2023 img img img img img

“She was awesome!”

— Jaclyn Picone 06/07/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Julianna Agro 06/07/2023 img img img img img

“Perfectly done to what was asked”

— Jillian Feldman 06/07/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Katie Schoenau 06/07/2023 img img img img img

“Was a great experience.”

— Jessica Colon 06/06/2023 img img img img img

“Amazing work as always”

— Gabriella Vecchio 06/05/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Julianna Burbano 06/04/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Estrella Diaz 06/04/2023 img img img img

“ ”

— Gema LaBoccetta 06/03/2023 img img img img img

“I love the Color ! Very professional”

— Kate Lenczewski 06/03/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alana El-Sherif 06/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Destiny Garcia 06/02/2023 img img img img img

“I mixed up the days and my appointments was actually for next Friday….the team could not be more accommodating. While Leslie was extremely busy I was able to Get a blow out from Francesca who was great! See you next Friday!”

— Diane Schirripa 06/02/2023 img img img img img

“Blow out turned out beautiful. Leslie always asking if “ that’s what I want “. Always listens and does exactly that !!”

— Dawn Engebretsen 06/01/2023 img img img img img

“Francesca never fails to amaze me with her talent! I tell her what I want and I receive it at 110%.”

— Madison Celi 06/01/2023 img img img img img

“Beautiful ♥️”

— Gianna Granucci 06/01/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Giadda Scotto 05/31/2023 img img img img img

“Always excellent”

— Mike Saperstein 05/31/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sarah Khajeh 05/28/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosaria Trimboli 05/27/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosaria Trimboli 05/27/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Cassidy Irizarry 05/26/2023 img img img img img

“Jenn is great! I’ve been taking my daughter to her for three years now and we absolutely love her. She always listens to what we want and we leave so happy. We always recommend Jenn and MERAKI to everyone.”

— Angelina Figuccio 05/26/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Denise Lobosco 05/26/2023 img img img img

“ ”

— Sandy Youssef 05/24/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Pinky Pang 05/24/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gabriella Christian 05/21/2023 img img img img img

“This was my first time at Meraki and I really l loved it. Everyone was so nice and the vibe was great. I felt comfortable right away. I really liked Fallon! I loved my hair cute and style! Fallon took the time to hear what I wanted and she listened to me. I was so happy with the cut; she did exactly what I wanted. She also styled my hair so nice. I will definitely be back for any hair styles I need and hair cuts.”

— Julie Colacurto 05/21/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gabriella Christian 05/21/2023 img img img img img

“This was my first time at Meraki and I really l loved it. Everyone was so nice and the vibe was great. I felt comfortable right away. I really liked Fallon! I loved my hair cute and style! Fallon took the time to hear what I wanted and she listened to me. I was so happy with the cut; she did exactly what I wanted. She also styled my hair so nice. I will definitely be back for any hair styles I need and hair cuts.”

— Julie Colacurto 05/21/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Annie Lee 05/20/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Didem Caglar 05/19/2023 img img img img img

“Victoria is an excellent colorist!”

— Lisa Stabach 05/19/2023 img img img img img

“Great haircut and very pleasant”

— Joan Dannerhoj 05/19/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anna Accarino 05/16/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jonna Aiello 05/16/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Patricia Aichoun 05/16/2023 img img img img img

“Nivea did a fantastic job on my hair as usual”

— Donna Giordano 05/13/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jen Ocello 05/13/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rina Verga 05/13/2023 img img img img img

“As always Tom did an amazing job with color and cut!!”

— Anita Scarimbolo 05/13/2023 img img img img img

“Thank you Victoria!”

— Jessica Carpentieri 05/13/2023 img img img img img

“Fallon did a great job. Love the way she does my hair. Thanks a lot.”

— Esther Cipriano 05/11/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gabrielle Dixon 05/10/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Krista Harrington 05/10/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Karen Peralta 05/10/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christine Briganti 05/10/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Danielle Ciaramello 05/09/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Linda Stavola 05/09/2023 img img img img img

“Raquel was amazing. She is my permanent hair stylist and the sweetest girl you could ever meet.”

— Desiree Violante 05/07/2023 img img img img img

“The best!”

— Lenore Saracino 05/07/2023 img img img img img

“Fallon is very professional and listens to her clients requests. She is extremely pleasant and makes the appointment a very nice experience.”

— Samantha Vinci 05/07/2023 img img img img img