Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“ ”

— Julianna Burbano 09/06/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Langello 09/05/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amanda Semioli 09/05/2023 img img img img img

“Excellent service, very friendly . Thank you!!”

— Margarita Zarkhi 09/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosaria Trimboli 09/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lana Zarkhi 09/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Cortney Staten 09/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Monika Rzaca 09/01/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amanda Semioli 08/31/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Roxanne Sarutto 08/31/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Magdalena Margvelashvili 08/30/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Linda Epstein 08/30/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Roxanne Sarutto 08/30/2023 img img img img img

“Great color”

— Theresa Chicchetti 08/26/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Adriana Lolovic 08/26/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Irene Piazza 08/26/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Brandi 08/25/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jennifer Dannecker 08/24/2023 img img img img img

“Very friendly and warm. She was professional and courteous. I had the eyelash tint applied and my eyes look amazing”

— Jennifer Pacifici 08/23/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lori Abondolo 08/22/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Irene Vazquez 08/20/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ariana Perelman 08/20/2023 img img img img img

“Love the color- second visit for color Francesca is wonderful”

— Katherine Larsen 08/19/2023 img img img img img

“Thank you so much!! The keratin process and hair cut are FABULOUS!!!”

— Giovanna Campagnino 08/19/2023 img img img img img

“Francesca did a fantastic job. She was very sweet and friendly. I will recommend her to all my family and friends. Thank you Francesca for a good job done. Idalia Suo”

— Idalia Suo 08/19/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Keira DeMorato 08/18/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marion Johns 08/18/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Theodoracopoulos 08/18/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Mia Ungro 08/17/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christian Ottesen 08/16/2023 img img img img img

“Love as usual”

— Julie Grimaldi 08/16/2023 img img img img img

“Awesome!!”

— Angela Crescente 08/16/2023 img img img img img

“I'm very Happy wyny haircut! I'm happy to find Jackie at a new salon.😄”

— Kathleen Danis 08/15/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Bonnie Mandracchia 08/12/2023 img img img img img

“She was excellent. My eyelashes look lovely and she was very sweet and friendly. Highly recommend her!”

— Mary Powell 08/12/2023 img img img img img

“Everything was just perfect! Jen listened with so much patience, truly appreciated that u took your time and did exactly what I asked for!”

— Elina Pinsker 08/12/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Destiny Garcia 08/11/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Raquel Duka 08/11/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Erlinda Paraiso 08/11/2023 img img img img img

“Great as always!”

— Joel Heffner 08/10/2023 img img img img img

“As always I am very happy with my cut, style and experience with Victoria. Can’t wait to see how the renovations to the salon turn out.”

— Regina Nadal 08/10/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Daria Antoci 08/09/2023 img img img img img

“She’s awesome! Will def be back :)”

— Teresa Farina 08/09/2023 img img img img img

“Jackie is an amazing stylist! Love how my hair came out. Thank you!”

— Gracelyn Santos 08/08/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lilly Durso 08/06/2023 img img img img img

“I would like to give Victoria ten stars. She was amazing, she did an excellent job ❤️.”

— Sara Ruiz 08/05/2023 img img img img img

“Amazing job with my makeup. Listened to me and brought my vision to life! Thank you very much”

— Edyta Dakowicz 08/05/2023 img img img img img

“She’s the best.”

— Maria Sciabica 08/04/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anastasiya Nikulina 08/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Fatima Abutaa 08/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vicky Daversa 08/02/2023 img img img img img

“Perfectly toned to my hair and complexion!”

— Michelle Corbett 08/02/2023 img img img img img

“Amazing experience with Leslie as always!”

— Anne Fredrickson 08/01/2023 img img img img img

“Made me so happy with her efforts on my behalf .”

— Roxanne Sarutto 07/30/2023 img img img img img

“Tom is simply the best ! I can’t ever imagine going anywhere else !!!”

— Colleen Flanagan 07/29/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosaria Trimboli 07/29/2023 img img img img img

“We live tom!!!”

— Elizabeth Farrell 07/29/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jena Hernandez 07/28/2023 img img img img img

“The best of the best!!!!”

— Phyllis Marchione 07/28/2023 img img img img img

“Francesca was very professional and knew her stuff regarding coloring..listened to my needs and did a wonderful job”

— Katherine Larsen 07/22/2023 img img img img img

“Amazing job as always. Thank you!!”

— Lucia Hess 07/22/2023 img img img img img

“Love the cut and Victoria and Gianna were so friendly. Cannot wait to come back.”

— Teresa Coleman 07/22/2023 img img img img img

“Ditto”

— Donna Aiello 07/21/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rachael Loo 07/21/2023 img img img img img

“Loved my color & haircut - Jenn is the best! Very inviting salon, everyone is friendly and welcoming!”

— Laura Klammer 07/21/2023 img img img img img

“Everyone was so friendly and accommodating from the moment I walked in! Francesca was wonderful, matched my color perfectly, and blew my hair out just like the way I like it.”

— Josephine Egan 07/20/2023 img img img img img

“My hair is magazine worthy!”

— Chris Sakoutis 07/19/2023 img img img img img

“Tom is an expert. He looked at the picture I showed him and ended up with even a better cut for me. He is passionate about making the client look beautiful and feel happy.”

— Marina Shaf 07/19/2023 img img img img img

“Repeat customer Always 100% satisfied”

— Virginia Vazzana 07/19/2023 img img img img img

“Always a pleasure….”

— Angela Crescente 07/18/2023 img img img img img

“Victoria is very talented . Definitely worth coming here.”

— Maryann DeSalvo 07/15/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Michelle Sorrenti 07/15/2023 img img img img img

“Perfect haircut just the way I like it give it a five”

— Maria Vastano 07/15/2023 img img img img img

“Awesome! Raquel was awesome and her services were just amazing hair stylist.”

— Neha Arora 07/14/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Diana Brud 07/13/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gina Cataldo 07/12/2023 img img img img img

“I always have a positive experience with Fallon. From the moment I walked in I was greeted and asked if I wanted anything to drink. Customer service is amazing. Fallon is very professional and explained what she would do which I loved. I was loving the color and cut. Love Meraki”

— Amber Wambser 07/11/2023 img img img img img

“The hairstyling with Sofia was excellent! Thanks again for your great service!”

— Marcy Kruskal 07/09/2023 img img img img img

“Perfect, I love the colour!! Thank you Fallon 👍❤️”

— Kristina Kostyleva 07/09/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sherley Lugo 07/08/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Karen Principato 07/07/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sanela Charles 07/07/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Theodoracopoulos 07/07/2023 img img img img img

“Leslie was great and did a because job on my cut and blowout!”

— Katrina Scharf 07/07/2023 img img img img img

“I don’t trust many people with my hair but I trust Fallon, and she does great work!”

— Lisa Torre 07/06/2023 img img img img img

“My experience at Meraki was over and above Amazing and the best is that I left with my hair looking like a million bucks. Can't wait till my next experience.”

— Marie D'Angelo 07/05/2023 img img img img img

“Love her she is so sweet and did a great job.”

— Melanie Prince 07/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gabriella Christian 07/02/2023 img img img img img

“Very sweet she did just what I wanted !”

— Rosa Caba 07/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Darlene Nicholas 07/01/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Michelle Salguero 07/01/2023 img img img img img

“Excellent, as always”

— Diane Savino 07/01/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sienna Arntsen 06/29/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Taylor Oliva 06/29/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Francesca Balzano 06/28/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Tina Carter 06/28/2023 img img img img img

“Always satisfied!”

— Antonella Iacono 06/28/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Huda Abuzahrieh 06/28/2023 img img img img img

“Excellent job as always. Love coming back!”

— Zita Dzhurinskyia 06/27/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Frida Bejleri 06/25/2023 img img img img img

“Francesca was amazing!! She spent her time to make sure I was happy with my new color and cit. She is an awesome hairstylist...She deserves a 10 :)”

— Lisa Cuomo 06/25/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Frida Bejleri 06/25/2023 img img img img img