Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“ ”

— Michelle Sorrenti 01/28/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Janna Gaudiuso 01/28/2023 img img img img img

“Amazing Experience! From entrance to exit! Meraki's Team are very welcoming and professional. Hair professionals are highly experienced in color and style....”

— sherwit s. 01/27/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Solivette "Soli" Acevedo 01/26/2023 img img img img img

“Leslie was absolutely amazing. So friendly, engaging and has a natural talent with styling hair. I left with my hair exactly how I wanted it cut and styled. She made me feel so comfortable and I can’t wait to come back”

— Diana Calchi 01/26/2023 img img img img img

“Leslie was amazing with my 8 year old!! She listened to what my daughter wanted and took great care with her. Her hair looks so amazing and she left smiling!”

— Lily Calchi 01/26/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rebecca Siegel 01/26/2023 img img img img img

“Great experience. Victoria is lovely and have a great haircut.”

— Patricia Pearson 01/26/2023 img img img img img

“My 14 year old was so happy with her haircut. She loved her new layers and loved the way Fallon blew out her hair. She said, mom can we come here again when I need a haircut.”

— Ella Norato 01/22/2023 img img img img img

“Very professional a real joy”

— Linda Bradley 01/21/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Odette Aziz 01/21/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lucia Hess 01/21/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Donna Giordano 01/21/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Cynthia Cicero 01/20/2023 img img img img img

“She’s simply amazing!!”

— Jessica Carnemolla 01/20/2023 img img img img img

“Beautiful haircut and very professional service.”

— Kristen Tarsillo 01/19/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Danielle Crespo 01/19/2023 img img img img img

“She is very nice”

— Norhan Agha 01/19/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eileen Simone 01/18/2023 img img img img img

“Awesome!”

— Christine Falco 01/18/2023 img img img img img

“I have always gone to Nivea, but spur of the moment I went for a trim to Stylish Beauty Salon on South Ave only because I was at Burlington, well needless to say they butchered my hair, to the point of walking out crying. Well that was my punishment for going elsewhere. Nivea I learned my lesson (😞)I will never ever go to anyone else xo. You simply are amazing”

— Tracy Oliva 01/17/2023 img img img img img

“She taught me how to blow - dry my hair to make a good volume at home. I could never do that myself. She gave me some tricks.”

— Sabina Yusupova 01/14/2023 img img img img img

“Nivea is amazing! She always makes me feel and look beautiful! My retouch and haircut was done to perfection!”

— Eileen Daly 01/14/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rachael Loo 01/14/2023 img img img img img

“It was a wonderful experience. Thank you very much.”

— Odette Aziz 01/14/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Mary Malaspina-Salom 01/13/2023 img img img img img

“Again, such attention to detail. I have short hair & there is no room for error! He is very concerned that he does exactly what I want & need.”

— Gina Vaccaro 01/12/2023 img img img img img

“Very satisfied as always ,thank you !!!”

— Olga Gerasimova 01/11/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kerri Brophy 01/11/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Diodato 01/07/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Giovanna Gioia 01/07/2023 img img img img img

“This is my first time here and I must say Victoria did an excellent job with my hair!! She understood what I wanted and needed!! I highly recommend Victoria She is amazing!! Thank you Victoria I’m so happy with my look!!”

— Cynthia Nieh 01/07/2023 img img img img img

“Jenn is the BEST at cutting my unruly, curly hair!”

— Roseanne Celic 01/06/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Capaldo 01/06/2023 img img img img img

“Love my haircut and blow out. Fallon was excellent. I highly recommend this salon.”

— Tanya Vignapiano 01/05/2023 img img img img img

“Fun to talk to, and she knows what she's doing!”

— Lan Hyland 01/04/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amy Kapadia 01/04/2023 img img img img img

“Such a kind and lovely person that definitely got what I wanted done even though I did not clarify as much.”

— Ainsley Hyland 01/04/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christine Briganti 01/04/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joann Garber 01/04/2023 img img img img img

“Victoria is in my head gorgeous. They were both very good always go to the Rocky hit the best.”

— Sandy Serafino 12/31/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ani Mnatsakanyan 12/30/2022 img img img img img

“My daughter and I both had an amazing experience at Merakin Salon! The receptionist was welcoming and sweet, brought over warm towels and a menu with complimentary drink menu as soon as we walked in. Thomas has hands of gold, his haircuts are beautiful, not only does he give incredible haircuts, he takes his time, shows you how to style it , and makes you feel so comfortable! We both left feeling amazing!”

— Giuliana Tornabene 12/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eslana Osvinskaya 12/30/2022 img img img img img

“Talented professional ! Will highly recommend ! Love my hair and makeup !!!”

— Joan Delgandio 12/30/2022 img img img img img

“Absolutely loved my haircut. Victoria was so kind and amazing”

— Aisha Ayub 12/29/2022 img img img img img

“Being a stay at home mom you forgot to do your hair. Had a great experience with Victoria. She relieved my stress and made my hair look amazing. She has great hands !!! Thank you !!!!”

— Edna Cuevas 12/29/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Donna Logan 12/28/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Clarissa Cimino 12/28/2022 img img img img img

“Love as always!”

— Julie Grimaldi 12/28/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vera Defeo 12/28/2022 img img img img img

“Gave just the right touch to make my hair pop!”

— Tess Millares 12/27/2022 img img img img img

“Always a pleasure. Warm, friendly, and understanding of my needs and hairstyle. A true professional, and a warm and loving person that I am happy to have met.”

— Theresa Corey 12/27/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Zita Dzhurinskyia 12/27/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria was great, very pleasant and she nailed the color to perfectly blend the root color to match the rest of my hair. The salon staff is friendly and helpful. I will be returning in the future as it’s very convenient for me and I was very happy with the results.”

— Shelly Vega 12/27/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gisella Trunzo 12/27/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing job!”

— Lisa Cuomo 12/24/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Maiello 12/24/2022 img img img img img

“He took 25 years away from my head. I will be back thank you for a great salon experience”

— Peter Vigliarolo 12/23/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Syliva Szczech 12/23/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Denise Lobosco 12/22/2022 img img img img

“Always a great job! Thank you”

— Diane Schirripa 12/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vanessa Deluca 12/22/2022 img img img img img

“One of the best haircuts I have had! Victoria is friendly & professional & listned to what I had to say about my hair preferences. Staff is welcoming & friendly! Had a great experience!!”

— Tammy Schroeder 12/21/2022 img img img img img

“Thank you, Jenn for your beautiful service!”

— Marina Nunnally 12/21/2022 img img img img img

“As always, Leslie is amazing. Thank you much for your wonderful work.”

— Diana Ricardo 12/21/2022 img img img img img

“Always a great experience”

— Josephine Vezina 12/20/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Roza Sigalas 12/20/2022 img img img img img

“Fallon is wonderful..I love my color, cut and style 😘😘😘”

— Roxanne Sarutto 12/18/2022 img img img img img

“I was very satisfied with my haircut. Fallon was professional and welcoming. Everyone in the salon was extremely courteous.”

— Erika Tutone 12/18/2022 img img img img img

“Love the cut, it was a great experience!”

— Christina Buencamino 12/17/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Michelle Salguero 12/17/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sandra Como 12/17/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Donna Giordano 12/17/2022 img img img img img

“Love the makeup”

— Joan Delgandio 12/17/2022 img img img img img

“I love Tom! He listens to what you want and totally delivers and more. He’s beyond talented. I love the entire staff!!!!”

— Silvia Sansalone 12/16/2022 img img img img img

“Love Victoria”

— Linda Romano 12/16/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Susan Assile 12/16/2022 img img img img img

“Every body was very nice and kind thank you 🙏 😘”

— Kim Taps 12/15/2022 img img img img img

“Exact color I was hoping for!!”

— Jessica Monaco 12/14/2022 img img img img img

“I absolutely love my haircut! Victoria is an excellent stylist and such a great person. I enjoy my time at the salon with her and the awesome staff.”

— Janet Ruiz 12/14/2022 img img img img img

“Fallon Thank you!! I love my new look”

— Donna Encarnacion 12/13/2022 img img img img img

“Beautiful job! So happy we did this! Victoria is the best!”

— Regina Colonna 12/13/2022 img img img img img

“Fallon Thank you!! I love my new look”

— Donna Encarnacion 12/13/2022 img img img img img

“Exceptional. Exceeds 5 stars”

— Rosa Furio 12/10/2022 img img img img img

“Jen did an amazing job!! I love them! They look so natural!”

— Regina Colonna 12/09/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jenna Zieris 12/09/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gianna Rao 12/09/2022 img img img img img

“Always excellent”

— Mike Saperstein 12/09/2022 img img img img img

“Eyebrow tint and wax are beautiful.”

— Carolyn Magliolo 12/09/2022 img img img img img

“Leslie was amazing! I showed her a picture of what I was looking for and she was able to deliver a beautiful cut! I'm loving my hair and so excited that I've found my new stylist!”

— Jennifer Hofstetter 12/08/2022 img img img img img

“I stopped in for a blowout without an appointment. The staff was very gracious & accommodating. Francesca is a lovely young woman who gave me exactly what I needed. Much appreciated.”

— Julie Sement 12/08/2022 img img img img img

“Love my new hair! Thank you so much!!”

— Samantha Touzi 12/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Elise Echevarrieta 12/03/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Megan Siller 12/03/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria is very creative and passionate about her work.”

— Danielle Denigris 12/03/2022 img img img img

“Tom is consistent with great work! Simply the best!”

— Anna Simione 12/03/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing blow out and curl!! Love it! Victoria is awesome!!”

— Regina Colonna 12/02/2022 img img img img img

“I had a great experience with Leslie. She was very pleasant, professional, gave a great consultation about my hair and listen to what I wanted in a hair cut. The cut was amazing, very happy with the results. The overall salon experience was great as well from the moment I stepped in. Definitely will be back.”

— Anna Pitelko 12/02/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Pat Mcdonnell 12/01/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— VIctoria Hohmann 11/30/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing!”

— Lisa Miller 11/30/2022 img img img img img