Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“Victoria is a magician. So happy with my hair. Totally will be back”

— Anastiia Harbanyofa 11/30/2022 img img img img img

“Loved the salon and Fallon! So sweet and so professional. Thank you Meraki salon”

— Melissa Rosenthal 11/30/2022 img img img img img

“Love Jen! Always listens and gives me honest feedback when I wanna try something new. She’s the best!”

— Cat DeNardo 11/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Erin Cush 11/29/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Festime Dogani 11/27/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Andrey Shklyayev 11/27/2022 img img img img img

“The absolute BEST!”

— Mariellen Scutaro 11/26/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent all the way very very happy with my hair!!! Love it sorry I ran out so fast .see you guys in about a week.”

— Donna Nigro 11/26/2022 img img img img img

“Jenn is the BEST!”

— Roseanne Celic 11/25/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Elizabeth Parascandola 11/23/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maggie Mckenna 11/23/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Maiello 11/23/2022 img img img img img

“the best !!!”

— Barbara Farro 11/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Erin Cush 11/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Tiffany Herbst 11/20/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kateryna Kinyak 11/19/2022 img img img img img

“As always Tom did an amazing job with my color and cut!!”

— Anita Scarimbolo 11/19/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nabila Navallo 11/18/2022 img img img img img

“This is my first time here the service was great Raquel was amazing she may me feel very countable I love my hair she match the right color for my touch up love it ❤️”

— Rocio Babilonia 11/18/2022 img img img img img

“Again, fab!!”

— Maria Callas 11/16/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Danielle Cascio 11/16/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Diana Beurnier 11/16/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joan Springstead 11/15/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rida Ahmed 11/15/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joan Springstead 11/15/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rida Ahmed 11/15/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alisa Sciangula 11/13/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Roxanne Sarutto 11/13/2022 img img img img img

“I placed a request online and got a call confirming my appointment soon after. Francesca is amazing! She did my make up, and not only is she super nice,...”

— Lilimae S. 11/11/2022 img img img img img

“Leslie always make my haircut super cute. Thank you Leslie.”

— Olga Forina 11/11/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joann Garber 11/11/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Destiny Garcia 11/11/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing! Thank you SO MUCH!!! I will be back for Francesca!”

— Christina "Tina" Bowman 11/11/2022 img img img img img

“Jennifer is the best. Sooo talented❤️❤️”

— Marion Johns 11/11/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing job! I am so excited about how good I look.”

— Lilimae Santander 11/11/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eslana Osvinskaya 11/10/2022 img img img img img

“Always understands exactly what I want. Nivea is awesome”

— Debbie Danzinger 11/10/2022 img img img img img

“Love it ! Thanks !”

— Ei ei Kyaw 11/09/2022 img img img img img

“I had a root retouch and was very happy with the results. Fallon gave great advice on the color. I totally trust her. Usually I have some anxiety when coloring my hair but she made me feel at ease. She’s a great hairdresser. So glad I found her.”

— Lisa Stabach 11/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren O'Connor 11/08/2022 img img img img img

“Awesome”

— Nicole Carnagio 11/08/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing services, I felt like a queen the second I arrived. They provide beverages and the service and decor is amazing. Very pleasant and sweet. The hair wash was the best I have ever experienced and the styles was super helpful. Amazing experience I'm definitely going back.”

— Maribel Espinosa 11/08/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria always takes the time to give a great hair cut!”

— Ellen Tracey 11/08/2022 img img img img img

“Sofia was very nice. The haircut was exactly what I asked. Love it! Thanks Sofia!”

— Claudia Espinoda 11/06/2022 img img img img img

“Loved my haircut and blowout by Raquel. She was very friendly and sweet!”

— Kristan Mclaughlin 11/06/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Elizabeth Parascandola 11/05/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gabrielle Garcia 11/05/2022 img img img img img

“The best, enough said. Always walk out satisfied.”

— Michael Febbraro Sr. 11/04/2022 img img img img img

“Always a pleasure. It’s the only salon I go to (my daughter as well) Nivea is very sweet and gives great blow outs! Shane got me a VERY last minute appointment and he’s super nice, made me the best cafe latte! We’ll be back (as usual)”

— Melissa Semioli 11/04/2022 img img img img img

“Love the color”

— Josephine Vezina 11/03/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent makeup artist. Professional skilled and friendly. Will definitely be coming back for future makeup appointments.”

— Vanessa Deluca 11/03/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Tiffany Tassone 11/03/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Natalie Savo 11/03/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sue Oliva 10/30/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Sue Oliva 10/30/2022 img img img img img

“Tom is the absolute best! He listens, suggests and takes his time to make you look perfect!”

— Kathleen Diangelo 10/28/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Luke Hillers 10/26/2022 img img img img img

“PERFECT !!! As always!!”

— June Cortese 10/26/2022 img img img img img

“Cut my hair exactly how I wanted it.”

— Margaret Russo 10/25/2022 img img img img img

“Love when I visit Victoria at Meraki. She does an excellent job with my hair and is so personable and talented. You get treated like royalty in this salon !”

— Frances Long 10/25/2022 img img img img img

“Fran is the best! I love my color”

— Megan Siller 10/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Maiello 10/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eslana Osvinskaya 10/22/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Margherita Rotondi 10/21/2022 img img img img img

“Absolutely fantastic!!! My daughter went in with badly burned split ends due to excessive flat ironing and within this our first visit with Victoria, omg her hair was healthy and bouncy and manageable! Absolutely fantastic! 5 STARS!”

— Rebekah Tanzer 10/21/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alexis Smith 10/21/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kim Kalyka 10/21/2022 img img img img img

“Very sweet and caring I’d definitely recommend her and your place to everyone thank you all”

— Jane Wood 10/21/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Roslyn Rosenberg 10/21/2022 img img img img img

“He’s The Best !!!!”

— Nicola Valenti 10/20/2022 img img img img img

“Leslie is the best! She is great at her profession and a really nice person too.”

— Anne Brady 10/20/2022 img img img img img

“She styled the hair for my daughter. My daughter rated her 5 starts because she was very nice, very helpful helping her to design her haircut and she dis a very good job.”

— Daniela Martinez 10/20/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing as they all are!”

— Julianna Rizzo 10/20/2022 img img img img img

“Awesome!!! We had a great first experience.”

— Madison Granata 10/19/2022 img img img img img

“The best hair color and cut”

— Rosemary Ancona 10/19/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Vanessa Aiello 10/18/2022 img img img img img

“Leslie was wonderful, she listened and was extremely precise in cutting my hair. I totally enjoyed the whole experience!”

— Menay Orcuilo 10/18/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Audra Yeager 10/18/2022 img img img img img

“Nivea always knows how to take my hair from dull and dry to vibrant and shiny!”

— Diana Brud 10/18/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Arcentales 10/16/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent always!!!!”

— Joan Gattullo 10/15/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joy Nicolosi 10/14/2022 img img img img img

“Very friendly Very professional She really takes the time to listen to what you want and the results are amazing”

— Linda Bradley 10/13/2022 img img img img img

“Very satisfied with service as usual”

— Debbie Schoor 10/13/2022 img img img img img

“Victoria was great! She totally understood what look i wanted for my son's rehearsal dinner. It was a last minute appt and Im so happy Meraki was able to squeeze me in. Victoria was great. Highly recommend :)”

— Gigi Gialombardo 10/13/2022 img img img img img

“Excellent job!! I would recommend her.”

— Sri Ayloo 10/12/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Erica Arcuri 10/12/2022 img img img img img

“Always the best!”

— Joel Heffner 10/12/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Anne Simone 10/11/2022 img img img img img

“Amazing color with Victoria! Her skills are #1!! Fran is great too!!”

— Regina Colonna 10/11/2022 img img img img img

“Knowledgeable and friendly”

— Priscilla Anselmo 10/11/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Svetlana Shraga 10/08/2022 img img img img img

“Great experience”

— Jo Desantis 10/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Deanna Curatolo 10/08/2022 img img img img img

“Love it thank you”

— Samah Kaytaz 10/08/2022 img img img img img

“Love this place and Leslie and staff are efficient and so accommodating You are pleasantly greeted as soon as you enter. Would definitely be back!”

— Linda Stavola 10/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Michelle Sorrenti 10/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Elise Echevarrieta 10/08/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nina Spadafora 10/07/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Merjan Abuzahrieh 10/07/2022 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jean Santarpia 10/07/2022 img img img img img

“Beautiful! I am very happy with how my eyelashes came out. They are thick and the perfect length...a beautiful cat eye!”

— Diana Beurnier 10/07/2022 img img img img img