Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“Fallon was awesome! She’s sweet, professional and my hair looked beautiful!”

— Dolores Frias 10/07/2020 img img img img img

“Thank you for taking the time to give me and my hair a little TLC after I got a bad cut (someplace else). I'm so glad I found your salon! Im looking forward to coming back for my next cut!”

— Jessica Hess 10/03/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Giovanna Colasanto 10/02/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent !! Made you feel very comfortable !! A pleasure !! Professional !!”

— Patricia Frost 10/02/2020 img img img img img

“She was great and so sweet! Did exactly what I wanted and I love my new haircut so much!”

— Danielle Affrunti 10/02/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Cassidy Distefano 10/02/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kim Kalyka 09/26/2020 img img img img img

“I’m new to Staten Island and have finally found a great place to get my hair done at and an amazing hairdresser. Leslie was amazing, and had great conversation. Thank you for a pleasant visit. Elena”

— Elena Morelli 09/26/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amanda Lupo 09/25/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing as always!”

— Shana Conroy 09/23/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maryann Maniscalco-Salony 09/23/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Awilda Perez 09/22/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Caitlyn Keating 09/19/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lesia Boyarsky 09/19/2020 img img img img img

“Omg! Once again, my man nailed it! My hair was perfect for the occasion!!i love you my friend! Xoxoxo”

— Christine Brosnan- Kinnear 09/13/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Brenda Ojeda 09/12/2020 img img img img img

“I am never disappointed. Jen always does an amazing job.”

— Maryann Mckenna 09/12/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Menechino 09/11/2020 img img img img img

“Wonderful professional, very delicate and intricate work”

— Olena Dukhovnova 09/10/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent stylist n colorist. On point in every way. Sweet personality and very professional”

— Gail Feldman 09/09/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Hannigan 09/09/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Crista Short 09/06/2020 img img img img img

“Jennie did an amazing job on my hair and I love it”

— Joseph Saulino 09/05/2020 img img img img img

“Made me look like a model. He always styles my hair just the way I want it.”

— Kailey Erices 09/05/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Karen Murray 09/05/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christina Cornacchia 09/05/2020 img img img img img

“Leslie was insightful, understanding, and patient when we discussed what my hair had been through, and in what direction we would be going with it. The shampoo was very relaxing, ( especially loved the reclining foot rest! ) Leslie asks all the right questions, and went over every inch of my head, and even explained my hair growth patterns. She has an amazing way of balancing your desired look with keeping the health of your hair in focus. Leslie is a MASTER FOR COLOR! My hair is beautiful and blended. I have Brown base, with Auburn and Blond highlights. If you are seeking a killer blowout, make sure to see this Lady, Leslie! Such a GREAT blowout and flip! Also all the employees were such a pleasure to talk to. Afterward, I felt like a new woman when I looked in the mirror. I walked out of there feeling great, like I was sporting red carpet hair. 💃 😘”

— Melissa Walsh 09/04/2020 img img img img img

“Awesome haircut. Great suggestions. Thanks sooo much”

— Nicole Shneynberg 09/04/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jennifer Seccafico 09/04/2020 img img img img img

“We love Tom!! He always makes us feel comfortable. Cuts my sons hair the best.”

— Francesco Sansalone 09/02/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Gina Moreno 09/01/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alyssa Keshecki 09/01/2020 img img img img img

“Jennie is an excellent stylist and is very personable”

— Barbara Baskin 09/01/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Tammy Pinsker 08/28/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alicia Pressley 08/26/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Denise Santangelo 08/26/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Janet Russo 08/26/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing at coloring and cutting hair. I always leave feeling great about how my hair looks. She is truly wonderful.”

— Jessica Carnemolla 08/25/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alyssa Carranza 08/21/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alisha Patel 08/20/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Farah Patel 08/20/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Zain Patel 08/20/2020 img img img img img

“Jennie did an incredible job! I am extremely happy with the results!!”

— Julia Nika 08/20/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Charleen Cruz 08/19/2020 img img img img img

“Wonderful & Talented, love the cut & color. Thanks Jenny :-)”

— Barbara Squicciarini 08/18/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Victoria Astuto 08/16/2020 img img img img img

“It was a pleasure to meet Nivea and the staff. Great customer service.”

— AnnaMaria Ricci 08/16/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Mary Powell 08/15/2020 img img img img img

“A lot shorter than I wanted but all in all a very nice haircut! In 2 to 3 weeks it will be the length I originally wanted...Leslie is a friendly and knowledgeable young lady and all in all it was a good experience! However I was surprised to see people in chairs next to each other and I didn’t see too much cleaning of chairs after people were finished! Felt a little uncomfortable about that!”

— Patrice Serapiglia 08/15/2020 img img img img

“ ”

— Klodia Kulla 08/15/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Emily Doyle 08/14/2020 img img img img img

“Fallon couldn’t have been better...she invited my input, listened with purpose, and produced an excellent result. What more could I ask for? Thank you Fallon, see you again next month with the help of God.”

— Patricia Somma 08/14/2020 img img img img img

“The best!!!!!!”

— Kim Vitalone 08/12/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Elise Echevarrieta 08/08/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing as always.”

— Emma Stroh 08/08/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Loraine Baione 08/08/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Teresa Nolan 08/08/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joyce Cohen 08/08/2020 img img img img img

“Great experience”

— Krystle Rodriguez 08/07/2020 img img img img img

“Jennie is the BEST!”

— Olivia Raimondo 08/07/2020 img img img img img

“Tom is the king that gives this queen the crown he did not know he could ever achieve or deserve; forever grateful.”

— Brett Peloso 08/06/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Linda Sorrentino 08/06/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Giana Abbrozzese 08/06/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing!!! My hair looks beautiful!!”

— Jennifer Abell 08/06/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jessica Dawoud 08/05/2020 img img img img img

“I brought my daughter for a color correction and haircut to Jenn. As a pre teen playing with bleach and pink color on her very dark brown hair we needed a professional! Seriously! Jenn did an amazing job bringing back big bands of a pinkish-orange color in the front of her face back to her original color! Thank you Jenn and the staff at Meraki for your professionalism and the outstanding work that you do!”

— Adrianna Cannizzaro 08/05/2020 img img img img img

“Tom is the best !! Have been going to him for years . Hair is his passion and it shows in his work. I would give him 10 stars if I could”

— Joanne Derosa 08/05/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Duplicate Duplicte 08/02/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosalie Fazio 08/01/2020 img img img img img

“Leslie did a gorgeous job!! She was personable and made the long process very pleasurable.”

— Jennifer Turchi 08/01/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kathleen M. Hernandez 07/31/2020 img img img img img

“Jen was great from start to finish. Felt like I’d known her forever. she did an amazing job. Thank you.”

— Teresa Gardella 07/31/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent cut and style. Thanks Nivea”

— Cathy Lauria 07/29/2020 img img img img img

“Great as usual!!”

— Isabella Picone 07/28/2020 img img img img img

“I love it! Thank you very much”

— Caitlyn Mcneill 07/28/2020 img img img img img

“After getting my hair done in late June with a home appointment - I knew I needed it fixed so, I scheduled an appointment with Nivea and she completely changed my hair! It looks so much better than what was previously done and the color is the exact color I wanted! She’s a true artist and listens well to what her clients want.”

— Allison Guash 07/27/2020 img img img img img

“She did a great job and walked me through my ideas and thoughts.”

— Liz Blanchard 07/25/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Allison Guash 07/24/2020 img img img img img

“Nivea is excellent! She does exactly what you wish and shows you beforehand just so you’re sure. She did such a wonderful job. Thank you so much!”

— Dora Mastoros 07/24/2020 img img img img img

“Fallon is just amazing!!”

— Lisa Marrazzo 07/23/2020 img img img img img

“Jennie is amazing!! My hair looks and feels great!”

— Diana Brud 07/22/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Altieri 07/22/2020 img img img img img

“My princess looks amazing”

— Lea Hodges 07/22/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Emily Castrovinci 07/21/2020 img img img img img

“Love how my hair came out! Fallon was amazing and very nice, definitely coming back to get my hair done by Fallon again.”

— Antonella Iacono 07/19/2020 img img img img img

“Prompt, attentive, professional and courteous staff. Very satisfied.”

— Jonah Simchayoff 07/17/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Susan Rau 07/17/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Kaitlyn Johnstone 07/16/2020 img img img img img

“I loved my haircut. My son liked it too! Service was great!”

— Veronica Zito 07/16/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Meghan Trollo 07/15/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Debra Leung 07/15/2020 img img img img img

“She was very nice and listened very well, would highly recommend”

— Thomas Clinton 07/15/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Valentina Cataldo 07/15/2020 img img img img img

“One of the best cuts and style. Re: Shop safety. Excellent Re: Staff wearing masks and client concerns. Excellent Professional throughout”

— Florence Mazza 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“She is the best!! So nice, she fixed my hair for a second time and was so sweet and accommodating! Thank you guys, you have an amazing salon with great people & customer service! Can’t wait to come back!”

— Lauren Hornek 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nancy Lane 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“Excellent service and results. Nivia did My daughter hair and makeup it is just they way she wanted it. Great job and very happy”

— Caitlin Sweeney 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Matthew Cidoni 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“ ”

— Patricia Gazzani 07/14/2020 img img img img img

“Love my color and my hair feels great!”

— Jacqueline DeMaria 07/12/2020 img img img img img

“Amazing, compassionate human being whose work and hair artistry is outstanding. Love you always, Tom❣”

— Adele Liu 07/11/2020 img img img img img

“Tom is awesome. He is so talented. I have been going to him for years and wouldn't think of seeing anyone else. A true professional.”

— Cathy Hechtman 07/11/2020 img img img img img