Loader
reviews meraki

REVIEWS

“ ”

— Diana Aguilar 10/14/2023 img img img img img

“Loved my hair! Francesca took her time, was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. Will definitely be returning!”

— Giovanna Grimaldi 10/13/2023 img img img img img

“Friendly & punctual & Awesome stylist!”

— Ellen Tracey 10/12/2023 img img img img img

“She’s as sweet as she is Talented with her cutting skill… Super in both😊”

— Linda Monahan 10/12/2023 img img img img img

“Jennifer is a talented and amazing stylist. Always does a great job. Very professional and caring person. 10+”

— Marion Johns 10/11/2023 img img img img img

“Great haircut! Will be back in December for an updo and makeup 😃”

— Denise Fischetti 10/11/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Caitlin Boyle 10/08/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Eman Al-Janabi 10/07/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marie Morio 10/07/2023 img img img img img

“Absolutely love how my hair came out! Pleasant experience all around! I will for sure be coming back and spreading the word to friends and family!”

— Jamie Holmes 10/07/2023 img img img img img

“Excellent care, highly professional and personable. I’m now a loyal customer.”

— Peter Vigliarolo 10/07/2023 img img img img img

“She Did A Great Job & She’s Very Nice I Can See Her Doing My Makeup For My Next Event”

— Wendy Chicchetti 10/07/2023 img img img img img

“I have been in search for a new salon for a while and I’m happy to say, my search is over! Today was my first time at Meraki Salon and Jackie was my stylist. I am so glad Jackie was given my appointment because she did an amazing job and I couldn’t be happier. Jackie is very professional and an exceptional stylist. I will definitely be back for my next hair appointment soon. Thank you, Jackie!”

— Maryann Regina 10/07/2023 img img img img img

“Excellent!!”

— Bodini Rajapakshe 10/06/2023 img img img img img

“She is excellent!!!”

— Phyllis Marchione 10/06/2023 img img img img img

“Victoria is an excellent hairstylist, she makes you feel very much at home.❤️👏👍”

— Bonnie Mandracchia 10/06/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jenny Devries 10/05/2023 img img img img img

“Great experience from beginning to end. Staff is so attentive from the receptionist to the stylists making sure I was comfortable or if I wanted something to drink. Thank you Raquel I really love my blowout!”

— Hope Vosilla 10/05/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maria Mulligan 10/05/2023 img img img img img

“Love the colors Jackie helped me with choosing a color.”

— Anna Hathaway 10/05/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Theodoracopoulos 10/04/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Cathy Brosnan 10/04/2023 img img img img img

“The best of the best. It's a good feeling to have a top stylist. Victoria is a perfectionist, an exceptional colorist and stylist - and the sweetest person ever.”

— Lisa Stabach 10/04/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Nicole Maccarelli 10/04/2023 img img img img img

“As usual, the service at Meraki is excellent! Jennifer's hair expertise is amazing. All.of the staff make you feel that they genuinely care about you!”

— Anne Diberardino 10/04/2023 img img img img img

“Very friendly and very professional”

— Linda Bradley 10/03/2023 img img img img img

“OUTSTANDING!!!”

— Eileen Gambino 09/29/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Olena Dukhovnova 09/28/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Dea Popovski 09/24/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Cuomo 09/24/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Taylor Oliva 09/23/2023 img img img img img

“Leslie always does an excellent job! I trust her with my hair.”

— Arielle Milewski 09/23/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Joy Nicolosi 09/22/2023 img img img img img

“Love my Victoria 💛💛💛”

— Linda Romano 09/22/2023 img img img img img

“Fabulous as always!!”

— Maria Callas 09/20/2023 img img img img img

“The process is quick and beautiful. I’ll recommend this place if you’re looking for simple style and good service. Jackie is great and this is the first time I’ve come to this place and I’ve already receive full service from her.”

— Irene Generoso 09/19/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lauren Capaldo 09/16/2023 img img img img img

“Excellent service as always!!”

— June Cortese 09/16/2023 img img img img img

“Excellent job!! Thank you.”

— Judy Segal 09/15/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Alexandra Osullivan 09/15/2023 img img img img img

“He’s the Best !!!!”

— Nicola Valenti 09/14/2023 img img img img img

“Victoria is amazing!! She always does an awesome job!!!”

— Regina Colonna 09/14/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Iris Kraus 09/10/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jennifer Spadafora 09/09/2023 img img img img img

“Gabriella absolutely loves her hair! Her second appointment with Raquel, certainly not her last. Thank you for helping her feel her best.”

— Gabriella Thompson 09/09/2023 img img img img img

“Victoria ALWAYS does an amazing job and exceeds expectations with every haircut!!!”

— Janna Temkin 09/09/2023 img img img img img

“Nivea never disappoints! My color and cut look amazing! Another wonderful visit! Thank you!”

— Eileen Daly 09/09/2023 img img img img img

“Love the way Nivea does my hair ! She’s so nice, she’s always helpful and patience. She always does the best color and blowouts. Love the salon and staff are always great.”

— Alexis Roberts 09/09/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Maureen Duett 09/09/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Laura Klammer 09/08/2023 img img img img img

“Great service, great cut. Nivea was wonderful. Ill be back all the way from Delaware.”

— Denise Hansen 09/07/2023 img img img img img

“Love Francesca, she puts so much love and care in her work. She is very dedicated in what she does!”

— Donna Logan 09/06/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Brianna Scarcella 09/06/2023 img img img img img

“Nivea’s is the best always listens to what you want done and does it beautifully!”

— Giabella Scarcella 09/06/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Julianna Burbano 09/06/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Samantha Langello 09/05/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amanda Semioli 09/05/2023 img img img img img

“Excellent service, very friendly . Thank you!!”

— Margarita Zarkhi 09/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Rosaria Trimboli 09/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lana Zarkhi 09/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Cortney Staten 09/02/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Monika Rzaca 09/01/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Amanda Semioli 08/31/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Roxanne Sarutto 08/31/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Magdalena Margvelashvili 08/30/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Linda Epstein 08/30/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Roxanne Sarutto 08/30/2023 img img img img img

“Great color”

— Theresa Chicchetti 08/26/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Adriana Lolovic 08/26/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Irene Piazza 08/26/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Brandi 08/25/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Jennifer Dannecker 08/24/2023 img img img img img

“Very friendly and warm. She was professional and courteous. I had the eyelash tint applied and my eyes look amazing”

— Jennifer Pacifici 08/23/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lori Abondolo 08/22/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Irene Vazquez 08/20/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Ariana Perelman 08/20/2023 img img img img img

“Love the color- second visit for color Francesca is wonderful”

— Katherine Larsen 08/19/2023 img img img img img

“Thank you so much!! The keratin process and hair cut are FABULOUS!!!”

— Giovanna Campagnino 08/19/2023 img img img img img

“Francesca did a fantastic job. She was very sweet and friendly. I will recommend her to all my family and friends. Thank you Francesca for a good job done. Idalia Suo”

— Idalia Suo 08/19/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Keira DeMorato 08/18/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Marion Johns 08/18/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lisa Theodoracopoulos 08/18/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Mia Ungro 08/17/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Christian Ottesen 08/16/2023 img img img img img

“Love as usual”

— Julie Grimaldi 08/16/2023 img img img img img

“Awesome!!”

— Angela Crescente 08/16/2023 img img img img img

“I'm very Happy wyny haircut! I'm happy to find Jackie at a new salon.😄”

— Kathleen Danis 08/15/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Bonnie Mandracchia 08/12/2023 img img img img img

“She was excellent. My eyelashes look lovely and she was very sweet and friendly. Highly recommend her!”

— Mary Powell 08/12/2023 img img img img img

“Everything was just perfect! Jen listened with so much patience, truly appreciated that u took your time and did exactly what I asked for!”

— Elina Pinsker 08/12/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Destiny Garcia 08/11/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Raquel Duka 08/11/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Erlinda Paraiso 08/11/2023 img img img img img

“Great as always!”

— Joel Heffner 08/10/2023 img img img img img

“As always I am very happy with my cut, style and experience with Victoria. Can’t wait to see how the renovations to the salon turn out.”

— Regina Nadal 08/10/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Daria Antoci 08/09/2023 img img img img img

“She’s awesome! Will def be back :)”

— Teresa Farina 08/09/2023 img img img img img

“Jackie is an amazing stylist! Love how my hair came out. Thank you!”

— Gracelyn Santos 08/08/2023 img img img img img

“ ”

— Lilly Durso 08/06/2023 img img img img img

“I would like to give Victoria ten stars. She was amazing, she did an excellent job ❤️.”

— Sara Ruiz 08/05/2023 img img img img img

“Amazing job with my makeup. Listened to me and brought my vision to life! Thank you very much”

— Edyta Dakowicz 08/05/2023 img img img img img

“She’s the best.”

— Maria Sciabica 08/04/2023 img img img img img